We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apart Urbano Bellas Artes
Nearby Hotels
$245
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$309
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$229
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
W Santiago(Santiago)
$320
$280
WHotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Plaza San Francisco(Santiago)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
$226
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$184
$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
88
117
63
31
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
117
63
31
41
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 340 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights just a week ago.. what a good surprise! It's located in a very convenient part of the city with 3 metro stations nearby. You can walk around and easily find shops, restaurants, sight seeing spots..etc. nice and clean. Small but lovely pool on rooftop with great view. you can't ask more with this low price. i would definitely come back to say here next time.

Room Tip: Higher the better!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sutekinatabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

This apartment was a great place to start our S America trip. We stayed for 3 nights and wished we had booked longer! Everything you could need is here - a kitchen with 4ring gas hob, oven, microwave, toaster, plenty of pots, pans, plates etc and they provided some washing up liquid / a sponge too! (No teatowel but a good sized draining board!)

The bedroom was a good size especially considering you have the rest of the apartment to spread out in and the bathroom was great - bath with powerful shower over it and lots of space for toiletries. The router for the wifi was in the bedroom - no issues with signal and the speed was brilliant!

The apartment was clean and someone came by each day to replenish our towels / clean if we wanted. There was some noise from the other apartments but nothing particularly intrusive. And it was great to have a laundry room on site (right at the top of one tower block with fantastic views!) with a machine for tokens and washing powder in the ground floor walkway by the lift. Very convenient!

We also loved the location - close to the main square, metro station, gardens with amazing viewpoint and the all important supermarket. We didn't eat out in the end as we so enjoyed cooking for ourselves after 3 months away but I'm sure restaurants wouldn't be hard to find.

Overall excellent value and we'd happily go back!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Priya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

If you enjoy room service, bell hops, and nice hotel design, then this is not it. The building itself is plain and rather ugly, but the apartments are another story. At least the one I stayed in, which was modern, from the furnishings to the tv. No AC, but open the windows and you are fine. Overall, for the price and location, and the spaciousness of having your own apartment, its a good option. Just don't stay here, again, if you need daily assistance.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berkeley j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

This is a kind of residence or Aparthotel with decent but tiny rooms spread over a huge 4 towers-20 floors condo close to Santa Lucia metro station.
Although location and rooms are quite good I would recommend to avoid staying in this hotel.
Firstly, the managers take care of customers in a very sporadic and minimal way. I tried to change my reservation calling the telephone number reported in Tripadvisor but no-one answered my calls, I also have tried to contact the managers during my stay using the phone in my room but, again, they were most of the times away or just they didn't answer.
Secondly, the rooms of this hotel are not on the same floor or wing of the condo, they are just spread over the 20 floors of 4 towers. My neighbor was a young student that is used to have parties every night. The last night they had a sort of "animal" party that lasted from 9:00 PM until 7:00 AM.. just impossible to sleep. Furthermore, the other neighbor had a dog used to bark all the night long. So, believe me, if you would like to relax and sleep a little bit, just avoid this place.

Room Tip: You may want to ask the manager to provide you with the background files of your neighbors...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We decided to book a apartment in Santiago as it was the cheaper option, even to a hostel. As we are on the road for a while, we hoped that we would have also some kind of "home"-feeling in an apartment.

The location is great, the city center is just a few blocks away and also the bar/restaurant hip area of the city is just a few minutes by foot. Just next to the building is a big Express Lider supermarket. The facilities are fantastic and you get the home feeling.

You just have to be aware, that the kitchen is not perfectly equipped. They really could provide salt, pepper and oil to cook. The provided cooking supplies are basic and there is no towel to dry the dishes. I would suggest, they should equip the kitchen a little bit better, but nevertheless the apartment is great.

Just note, this is not a hotel as some might guess. There is no reception or concierge etc. There is only a registration office.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiomca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews