We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
W Santiago(Santiago)
$297
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $303/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plaza San Francisco(Santiago)
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveler rating
304
469
173
68
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
469
173
68
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomtree lined residentialspoke spanishreception staffstandard hotelchillistay there againspent three nightsmini fridgequiet neighborhoodbit datedhotel is locatednice stayrooms are cleanvery nice hotelbreakfast buffetpisco
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2012

This is a good hotel. Clean, good spacious rooms and polite staff. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Conqueror17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Stayed three nights at this great hotel in Santiago, situated in the nice area of Providencia. We had a superior room, which is more than 60 sqm and very comfortable. Modern bathroom, nice furniture and very clean! Each afternoon the staff came with new towels and a plate of tasty chocolate pralines!!! Pool area was great and in a very good condition. Staff were attentive and serviceminded. What might needs to be improved is the breakfast. They often ran out of some stuff and did not refill...Would we stay again? Definitely!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larzon67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Firstly I booked a "no smoking" room and smelled smoke upon entering our room. We immediately moved to another "no smoking" room and there was an ashtray on the bureau. Fortunately the windows open up and gave us plenty of fresh air. Although relatively clean there was mold on the bathroom tile grout in the shower. The bathroom air vents were filthy having not been cleaned or vacuumed at all I suspect. The front desk staff were professional and helpful however and the buffet breakfast was very good. Although this is the first and only hotel I've stayed at in Santiago I would look for another during my next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grivola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

We stayed at the hotel prior to departing to JFK from Santiago. The hotel was in the Providenzia area, and had friendly staff. However, we had a few issues with the hotel. Perhaps, this may be a younger generation desire, but the WiFi was not free. Almost every other place we had stayed at in Chile had free WiFi. Second, the hotel was nice enough to obtain a taxi for us to go to the airport. However, the cost of the taxi was 18,000 pesos. We had stayed further away from the airport at another four star hotel, and they had found us a taxi for only 7,000 pesos. A pretty large difference. Thirdly, when we went to shower, the water in the bathroom tub did not drain properly. The water pooled at our feet. Overall, not an astounding experience.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhaval P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

I stayed here for one night before flying back to the UK. It is a nice hotel with very good amenities and in a good location.

The room got a little hot in the night as it was 30 degrees outside but you could open the windows. The breakfast was fairly decent too.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews