We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Santiago
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,455)
Filter reviews
1,454 results
Traveler rating
903
403
122
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
903
403
122
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews las condes metro station la fattoria pre cruise stay great hotel day cruise chilli cheese and ham deluxe room hop on hop business district hotel restaurant large supermarket great breakfast buffet andes mountains wifi connection great bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,454 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location in the city, very friendly and helpful staff. Very good and nice design of food in hotel restaurant. Convenient open hours in restaurant. Tasteful with many option a breakfast Responsible price for 5 star hotel.

Room tip: Nice size, very clean, very comfy bed. Little complicated panel on the wall with offer a lights, A/C level etc.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reteresa55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Antonio S, Director General at Regal Pacific Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

We thank you for your kind words at TripAdvisor. Thanks to the feed back given by passagers like you, we improve on a daily basis.

We hope on seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Marco Antonio Sáez P. Director Of Operations & Sales
Hotel Regal Pacific – Santiago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Our four days in Santiago was made very pleasant by this beautiful hotel. It is in a very nice area of town, very close to the metro, and not very far from the Hop On Hop Off tourist bus. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Bed was awesome!

Room tip: We were on the 17th floor- very quiet.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Antonio S, Director General at Regal Pacific Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Hello;

We thank you for your kind words at TripAdvisor. Thanks to the feed back given by passagers like you, we improve on a daily basis.

We hope on seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Marco Antonio Sáez P. Director Of Operations & Sales
Hotel Regal Pacific – Santiago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

WiFi needs to be improved. We asked for and had installed a router in our room in order for us to receive a strong signal. Otherwise, everything met or exceeded our expectations. Very friendly staff. Given safety concerns currently in Santiago, this hotel is far from any demonstrations. We felt very safe at all times.

Room tip: Keep up the high level of courteous service. It is much appreciated. All staff made us feel welcomed.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garysU2808SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Antonio S, Director General at Regal Pacific Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Hello;

We thank you for your kind words at TripAdvisor. Thanks to the feed back given by passagers like you, we improve on a daily basis.

We hope on seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Marco Antonio Sáez P. Director Of Operations & Sales
Hotel Regal Pacific – Santiago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

There is a lot of markets, pharmacies and even hairsalon mear by. O love the rooms, all big and New. Very confortable, clean. Spent a lot of time relaxing on the small pool on the 4th. Amazing breakfast with mutiple glúten free options :D

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mihxs B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Antonio S, Director General at Regal Pacific Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020


Hello;

We thank you for your kind words at TripAdvisor. Thanks to the feed back given by passagers like you, we improve on a daily basis.

We hope on seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Marco Antonio Sáez P. Director Of Operations & Sales
Hotel Regal Pacific – Santiago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Beautiful large room, but the bathroom didn’t have a magnifying mirror as in the photos of the room, and the towels were rather rough and old. The staff was professional, but not warm. Breakfast was just ok, nothing to rave about. The location was convenient as the subway station was near. They had a delicious sparkling wine waiting in the room upon arrival and they also gave us a voucher for a drink at the bar. This was a nice touch!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank FromSaoPaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Antonio S, Director General at Regal Pacific Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Hello;

We thank you for your kind words at TripAdvisor. Thanks to the feed back given by passagers like you, we improve on a daily basis.

We hope on seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,
Marco Antonio Sáez P. Director Of Operations & Sales
Hotel Regal Pacific – Santiago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews