We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellant location and staff.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atton Las Condes

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Atton Las Condes
Ranked #33 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Port Washington, New York
1 review
“excellant location and staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

I consider myself very fortunate to have received such proper care. You can always count on them for an enjoyable stay. The location worked out perfectly with everything minutes away from it. I was not traveling for business but if you are, you will enjoy its dinning accomodations.

Room Tip: Ask for a sunny room, preferably higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ARYA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear Guest
We appreciate you ppositive review about your stay in Atton Las Condes, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
best regards
Fernanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,093 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    999
    843
    195
    41
    15
See reviews for
525
437
80
816
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Campana, Argentina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

When an hotel plans to do jobs in its structure has to advertize that at people that are looking for reservations. If not, when you arrive at the location you are sorprized by this subject. Good services

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank rbirigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear Guest
We appreciate your opinion and we apologize if the restyling process of our hotel, bothered your stay.
We will take your suggestion, and we hope you come back when the working process is over, and we can give you a better experience.
Best regards
Fernanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
112 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

I stayed at this hotel during a recent business trip to Santiago. I would rate my overall experience as just "ok". The property is older and a bit run down. The internet is slow, and you can only connect one device at a time. The breakfast was ok. If you can find anywhere else to stay, this place is acceptable, but I wouldn't recommend it as I believe that there are better options.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SDBLima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear Guest
We appreciate your time taken to write this review, as you experienced during your stay, we are making important improvements to our hotel.
We hope you come back when this work is over, so we have the chance to give you a better experience.
Best regards
Fernanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

For the price of this hotel I was expecting a much better room. It was really underwhelming.
The room smelled funny, it was not particularly well decorated, the furniture looked outdated. The bathroom was very average too.
The location is good for a business trip.
The hotel is under construction, which is never good.
The front desk staff was not friendly at all, they didn't even look up from their computer screens during check in.
The restaurant is awful.
Bot staying here again.

Room Tip: The rooms are average.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank C R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clyng, Gerente at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this comment of your recent stay at Atton Las Condes.

We regret knowing that you leave disappointed from our hotel.

I would like to inform you that our hotel is in a renovation process focused only to improve our guest experience at the hotel. We are renovating all our public areas, rooms, halls and also improving some services like the Wi-Fi.

The renovation process will be going on until July 2014.

We look forward to your return visit to our hotel, when we assure a totally new experience.

Best Regards

Cristian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights during January 2014 as part of a trip round South America, and we were impressed with the hotel.
The rooms was large and well laid out with AC, TV and cable, fridge and safe.
It was impeccably cleaned every day and the mini bar was restocked. Not something we tend to use but there was some excellent wine there, priced at USD16 for 2 bottles, very reasonable indeed.
Breakfast was excellent, as was the bar, and the service around the pool.
Close to the subway, so an excellent spot for exploring Santiago.
There was some building works going on, but this was only during the day and not at all at the weekend, so it did not affect our enjoyment of the hotel.
Beware the 4th, 14th and 16th floors are smoking rooms, so be sure to state a time of booking if you require a smoking room or non smoking.

Room Tip: Floors 4, 14 and 16 are smoking
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SimonOkell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Dear Guest
We appreciate your opinion about your stay in our hotel, we are pleased to know you had a great experience. We hope to welcome you back in a near future
Best regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelingmag
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is over priced with very few features for guests. At check in I complained that the $170 rate was much higher than the rate published of $105. I was even more surprised to see that they were doing hard renovations. They turned the AC and water off during day light hours. The construction noise was unbeatable. Would not recommend this hotel for a few months

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank travelingmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clyng, Gerente at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this comment of your recent stay at Atton Las Condes.

We regret knowing that you leave disappointed from our hotel.

I would like to tell you that our hotel is right now in a renovation process focused only to improve our guest experience at the hotel. We are renovating all our public areas, rooms, halls and also improving some services like the Wi-Fi.

The renovation process will be going on until July 2014.

We look forward to your return visit to our hotel, when we assure a totally new experience.

Best Regards

Cristian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

This is one of several family owned hotel in Santiago. It's a lot more intimate than the larger hotels. Service is excellent.

The view is very limited because it's surrounded by office buildings and apartments. Also, if you're not a fan of power distribution centers and large power lines, this might not be your hotel. There is one right across the street from the hotel.

Overall, an excellent hotel for business stays.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Mr. David
We appreciate your review about tour stay in Atton las Condes, we look forward to welcom you back in a near future.
Best regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#37 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,006 reviews
Las Condes
Courtyard Santiago Las Condes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#25 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Las Condes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Las Condes

Property: Atton Las Condes
Address: Av. Alonso de Cordova 5199 | Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone Number:
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Santiago
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#20 Family Hotel in Santiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Las Condes 3.5*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening in 2000, the Atton Las Condes is the first of our hotels located in Santiago, Chile. With the mindset that upscale comfort doesn't have to come at the expense of your wallet, in our hotel we strive to provide excellent location, service and accommodations at affordable rates that will please the most casual of travelers. Located in Nueva Las Condes Business Center and the Parque Arauco shopping district, our hotel is perfect for the busy executive or a family on vacation.Our 211 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TravelClick, Despegar.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Atton Las Condes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton Las Condes Hotel Santiago
Atton Las Condes Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing