We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and great response to a problem”
Review of Atton Las Condes

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atton Las Condes
Ranked #31 of 204 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Everything was great at e hotel. The facilities, great restaurant, good food. What I value the most is I forgot my Sonicare toothbrush in the room upon check out. The hotel couldn't find it, they took responsibility and offered to replace it at their expense. It was a very nice gesture of reparation, and I value that a lot..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richigil01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Guest
we are so happy to ear you had a good experience in our hotel, even with the little problem you had; we are pleased to know you left Atton Las Condes happy.
kind regards.
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,804)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

199 - 205 of 2,804 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2013

It is a very comfortable hotel, in a very good neighborhood. It is safe to walk on the streets. There is good restaurants close to the hotel. The folks here are very polite. The room was very clean when I checked in. The breakfast have good and healthy options.

The price is very fair and the internet connection has good speed.

The room have a good view to the Andes, and it is very silent to sleep at night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Guest
We appreciate your review about your stay in Atton Las Condes, we hope to welcome you back very soon.
Kind regards
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Service very much dependent on whom one was dealing with, sometimes great, sometimes not great, and having to check out in advance because of computer maintenance always a bit of a drag. I still haven't received my bill by email!
Breakfast okay, lovely pure honey from the comb, coffee absolutely ridiculously weak, restaurant pretty good, portions huge!
Rooms decently appointed if a little small.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pheephox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest
We appreciate your opinion and we are sorry about your appreciation about our breakfast coffe.
About the invoice if you still haven't received it, you can send me your email adress and full name via inbox so we can re send it as soon as posible.
Best regards
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

My first Atton experience was at Atton Vitacura, service was ok, but was not as exceptional as it has been in Atton Las Condes.

I've been coming back to Atton Las Condes branch for at least 3 times this year. My last stay was for 2 straight months and it felt like been at home. I've been recommending the hotel over and over to friends and colleagues. All my visits have been for business purposes and I found Atton Las Condes the perfect place in Santiago.
Manager Alejandro Rodriguez goes far and beyond to satisfy guest needs. He truly understands traveler’s needs. I,e: late checkout no problem, special requests no problem, he diligently and personally follows up on guest requests.
From maintenance staff/house keeping/front desk and bell boys, they all are exceptional, courteous and anticipate to guest needs.
Being a constant traveler, I have seen the good, the bad and the ugly. Nonetheless, Atton las Condes has been a home away from home.
The hotel itself is in great condition, is not noisy at all, restaurant food and room service is great although I would have loved extended hours for room service. Location couldn't be better, right in the heart of business district, in front of Parque Araucano and walking distance from shopping mall, movie theater, supermarket, etc.
Hope this review helps business travelers and leisure travelers to make a good choice when trying to decide for the best hotel in Santiago, Chile.
Keep up the great work its been a pleasure to stay with you!

Monica Rodriguez

Room Tip: 8th floor and above are best! The closest to the emergency exit the better!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdrodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Mrs. Monica
We really appreciate your review, and we are pleased to know you felt like home in Atton Las Condes. Reviews as yours make us to work harder and with more enthusiasm to make all our guests want to come back. We are waiting for you, in your next trip to Santiago de Chile.
Best regards
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Very close to Santiago's business district. Hotel itself is average. Although laundry service prices are reasonable an iron and iron board would have been helpful, I arrived at 2 a.m. on a Monday and had to be at the office at 8 a.m., so I attended a meeting showing a crepe paper look.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms close to the service door in the middle of the corridor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuanC840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your opinion about your stay in Atton Las Condes, we hope you come back soon and have an even better experience.
Best regards
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We stayed several nights during our visit to Santiago. Very well maintained and serviced hotel. Continental breakfasts include just about everything including fresh fruit selections, pastries, eggs with sausage and varieties of cereals, plus more. Dinner here is OK but there are many better places in Santiago which has some of the best seafood restaurants in our experience, although none are within easy walking distance. Hotel is well located for day trips to skiing (LaParva, ElColorado), only a 90 minute drive away and the metro is a few blocks away for access to downtown.

Room Tip: Higher floors have great views of the Andes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilkkats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for your positive review about your stay in Atton Las Condes, we will keep working hard to improve our service level and we hope you visit us back very soon.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I stayed in Atton Las Condes a couple of nights during my weekend in Santiago. Las Condes was a very safe area. Actually you can walk around the hotel at any time during the day and the hotel location is pretty convenient. Nevertheless is mostly a business/banking area, so if you like going out and partying this is not probably your area. I compared with other friends that were staying at Providencia and this area is so much better and safer.
The room was quiet and the bed quality was really good. The staff was really kind and always willing to give recommendations about the areas nearby and things to do. The price is really fair too comparing with other hotels nearby.
Breakfast was okay. If you go for a few days I highly recommend it, for any type of trip, business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you a lot for your positive review, we are pleased to know you enjoy your stay at Atton Las Condes; and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#34 of 204 in Santiago
2,791 reviews
Atton Vitacura
#29 of 204 in Santiago
2,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
Courtyard Santiago Las Condes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Las Condes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Las Condes

Address: Av. Alonso de Cordova 5199 | Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Santiago
#14 Family Hotel in Santiago
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: $106 - $496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Las Condes 3.5*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening in 2000, the Atton Las Condes is the first of our hotels located in Santiago, Chile. With the mindset that upscale comfort doesn't have to come at the expense of your wallet, in our hotel we strive to provide excellent location, service and accommodations at affordable rates that will please the most casual of travelers. Located in Nueva Las Condes Business Center and the Parque Arauco shopping district, our hotel is perfect for the busy executive or a family on vacation.Our 211 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TravelClick, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Atton Las Condes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton Las Condes Hotel Santiago
Atton Las Condes Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing