We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$239
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
No prepayment needed
RitzCarlton.com
$239
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Algotels
$191
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,903 results
Traveler rating
1,240
413
137
69
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,240
413
137
69
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level chilli top floor junior suite concierge staff car service business district lobby bar excellent hotel las condes hotel restaurant long flight early check spa rc metro bellman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 1,903 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Stayed at this property I’m for one night on our way to Southern Chile. Great location but what makes it so different is the incredible service, friendliness and efficiency of staff. Stayed in a lovely Club Room, the Club Lounge offers fabulous food offerings throughout the day and great wines in the evening. Looking forward to returning on our way back to Europe.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank STEPDI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We stayed at this hotel for several nights. The rooms was very nice with a good view of the area. The swimming pool and the patio at the top provided gorgeous views of Santiago. The staff was excellent and the restaurant had very good food.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

I often travel to Santiago for business. My stay becomes so much better whenever I stay at the Ritz. Great location, beautiful rooms and exceptional service. The restuarant and spa are very nice and there is an outdoor sitting area too

Room tip: Ask for the newly renovated rooms
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Z2857EJomars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

We stayed April 2019. Booked club level as have always found this to be extremely useful and enjoyable and RC Santiago was no exception. The food and drink on offer was of an extremely high standard; delicious and varied throughout the day. The beds like most Ritz Carltons are just so comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. It is in a very nice area with a good shopping mall just under a mile away. Would definitely reccomend and hope to stay again next year

Room tip: Club Level
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sally-ann l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

Beautiful hotel located in the Financial district, excellent location with easy access to the metro system.

Spacious room very comfortable and nice view. Very clean and very nice service. Employees very nice. Restaurant with excellent quality and wide variety of wine options.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank b922311
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews