We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Ciudad de Santiago
Nearby Hotels
$205
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$131
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Plaza San Francisco(Santiago)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$166
$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,582)
Filter reviews
1,582 results
Traveler rating
547
676
271
60
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
676
271
60
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge suitenice hotela separate living roombella vista arearecommend this hotelchillibreakfast servicesitting roomshort walkbreakfast was excellentwithin walking distanceexcellent locationair conditioninghotel is locatedandes mountainssafe areashort stay
Filter
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 1,582 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We spent three days at this hotel having a very tied biz meeting agenda.
We have received full suport in organizing our meetings, lunch breaks, transportation and also a dinner event organized on the spot, very fast and professionally.
Rooms are big and confortly.
Congrats for a well done job!
Thank you

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerardo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We had an overnight in Santiago on our way out. NH Santiago was great and close by several sights. We arrived in the afternoon and headed over the Bellavista with the kids for lunch and then to Cerro San Cristobal. The hotel was nice and the staff very accommodating I agree with a few of the reviewers that some of the bedding and things could be updated a bit.

Only bad thing was that the pool was closed so the kids were bummed!.

Room Tip: The Olan Restaurant ( Peruvian) is just down the street from the hotel.Great little spot for dinner.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kfpainemilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Nice enough business hotel. No views from the lower floors as higher buildings on one side. Nice breakfast and helpful staff.
Sound insulation between rooms a bit poor so was woken up very early.
Fairly convenient for the metro.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank railenthusiast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

For the price I paid , I was expecting something better !!
Very large room , with tired and worn out furnitures .
Need some refresh .
Room with ugly view on internal roof . N. 307 .
Very Good Location . Visit Calle Bellavista with Patio Bellavista .

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexra66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed here after a South American Cruise. All suites with plenty of room. Nice large bathroom. We had the weekender extender package which included a free mini bar.
Breakfast was very good with lots of choice.

Room Tip: We requested a room o a high floor with a view of the andes. We were on the top floor (12) and had wonderful views.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeawayTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews