We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
150
127
25
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
127
25
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator equipped kitchen costanera mall great place to stay small bathroom would stay again living area very pleasant stay great shower quiet neighborhood air conditioning nice area chilli excellent location providencia luciano bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 313 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Excellent location. Comfortable. Lovely little balcony. Great shower and incredibly clean bathroom. Kitchen facilities were awesome. Basically everything we could need for an overnight stay in Santiago. My only slight criticism is with the cleaning, quite dusty and a rather unpleasant hairball on the floor in the living area but I would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Wizzadora70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luciano T, Gerente at Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Mr./Mrs. Wizzadora70,

Thank you very much for your comment.
We appreciate your opinion and we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us.

Best Regards,
Luciano Tagle (Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Only 1 TV in room and it is located in bedroom
Good location and short walk to metro
Small bathroom but shower is decent size
Staff are friendly and helpful
Some rooms dont have a balcony
Loud childcare centre on one side of building (weekends and nights are fine)

Room tip: No lifts so if you don't like stairs take a lower floor
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craig R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Beatiful neighborhood, confortable, clean and nice suite. Very kind people working in there.The only thing I dont enjoy, was breakfast. This is too simple, maybe poor. I think they can improve in this.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ezaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

We chose Heidelberg Haus because of its location and good reviews, and were not disappointed. My wife is very particular about cleanliness, and gave the room two thumbs up. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. We also felt the room cost was an excellent value.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Very quiet boutique hotel located in a very safe area. Good cleaning and very good treatment by all the hotel staff.When we return to Santiago we will surely try to stay again in this same hotel. Sure !!!

Room tip: Double room
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tnc596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luciano T, Gerente at Heidelberg Haus Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Dear guest:
Thank you very much for your comment.
Do not hesitate to contact us again whenever you want.
Best Regards,
Luciano Tagle (Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews