We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool place in the foothills of the Andes.”
Casa Ishi Villa Guesthouse Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Ishi Villa Guesthouse Living Room
Guesthouse Dining Room & Room Maipo River View From Sunset Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Casa Ishi Villa Guesthouse Living Room
Guesthouse Dining Room & Room
Maipo River View From Sunset Terrace
Queen Bedroom
Seatings Under Muscat Grape Arbor in Casa Ishi Villa Garden
Hydrangeas in full bloom in the Casa Ishi garden
Terrace
Sunset Terrace
Our terraced guesthouse overlooking the Maipo River
Our Own Grape Arbor
Majestic palm trees in the Casa Ishi Villa garden
Casa Ishi Villa Garden
Casa Ishi Villa Garden
Casa Ishi Villa Garden
Our Own Quince Tree
Scenic Maipo Valley
Rafting in Maipo River
Trail riding in El Colorado
Scenic Maipo Valley
Villa Entrance
Almaviva Winery
Restaurant at Santa Rita Winery
Andes Museum at Santa Rita Winery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fasteddy6...
Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Cool place in the foothills of the Andes.”
Reviewed February 28, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This relaxing property is in the Santaigo suburb of Pirque about 50 minutes from downtown (but only 7 minutes from the Concha y Toro winery). Michelle, her husband and caretakers Claudio and Maria were always available to help but unobtrusive. We had two nice dinners in Santaigo and Michelle arranged for a driver so we could relax and enjoy wine at the restaurants. It is right on the road to the San Francisco glacier and access to the Andes. Good beds and kitchen.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed March 23, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed February 27, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed February 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mission Texas USA
Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland
Reviewed May 5, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing