We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slow to No Response”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casadetodos B&B Boutique
Ranked #6 of 160 Santiago B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I actually never got to stay at this place so this review is purely on the customer service aspect. I emailed them twice before someone responded DANIELA SCHMIDT E. I started asking questions, specific questions about the rooms and the hotel and there no was no response. I followed up still no response. I just think that when a business cannot respond promptly and clearly that reflects the level and quality of service they provide. Having to follow up multiple times just to get a response is really something that customers need not do. Too bad the place looks nice from the pics but service is first for me.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank AlexisRF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casadetodos, Administradora at Casadetodos B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2012

Hello AlexRobin,
I apologize for what happened. We always answer the emails as soon as possible, I'm sure that happened for a few days we had problems with our server. Now everything is solved.
I reiterate the apologies and we are at your service
Best regards,
Daniela Schmidt
Administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
There are newer reviews for Casadetodos B&B Boutique
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 56 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank MarceMargaritini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casadetodos, Director de Recepción at Casadetodos B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 518RafaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank German1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casadetodos, Director de Recepción at Casadetodos B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gustavo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casadetodos, Director de Recepción at Casadetodos B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Paulo Ignacio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casadetodos, Director de Recepción at Casadetodos B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monita55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casadetodos, Director de Recepción at Casadetodos B&B Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
#69 of 202 in Santiago
4,026 reviews
Le Reve Hotel Boutique
#3 of 202 in Santiago
969 reviews
Providencia
Solace Hotel Santiago
Solace Hotel Santiago
#7 of 202 in Santiago
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Providencia
NH Ciudad de Santiago
NH Ciudad de Santiago
#54 of 202 in Santiago
1,463 reviews
Meridiano Sur, Petit Hotel
#59 of 202 in Santiago
598 reviews
Hotel Orly
#23 of 202 in Santiago
1,670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casadetodos B&B Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casadetodos B&B Boutique

Address: General Flores 120 | Providencia, Santiago 7500537, Chile
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Providencia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 160 B&Bs / Inns in Santiago
Price Range: $84 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casadetodos B&B Boutique 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel instalado en casona patrimonio cultural, conservando el estilo francés, remodelada el año 2011.En enero 2012 abre sus puertas al mundo, para disfrutar de una grata estadía.11 habitaciones de carácter único, amplias y decoradas bajo el color identificador, atmósfera relajada y amigable en un entorno urbano, joven y moderno. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Casadetodos B&B Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing