We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
219
169
56
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
219
169
56
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main sites apartment building front desk central location metro station chilli laundry pesos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 464 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We loved our stay at RQ Central. So much so that we ended up extending our stay for the rest of the days we were in Santiago. Room service staff is great and rooms are very clean. Views were amazing and great value for the price. Central location and safe. Definitely recommended.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer58675303729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eduardo I, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at RQ Central, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

Everything you want in a city centre hotel with the added bonus of wonderful views from our 24th floor room. The sunsets were just great! Easy access to the main sites, staff very helpful, breakfast served in the hotels own cafe, just outside. We had our own well equipped kitchen area. Everything clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ageing-hippie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

Was a comfortable one bedroom apartment so was nice to spread out. The bathroom fan was noisy however was fixed quickly. The biggest issue we had was the slow lifts. We were on a higher floor and couldn't locate the stairs, it took over 10 minutes one morning just to get in to a lift.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Teeeeeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eduardo I, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at RQ Central, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2019

We are sorry about the inconvinience with the slow lifts. It surelly was an unusual situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

The best location next to the downtown. Very clean and good staff. Informative and helpful receptionists.the hotel has laundry. The breakfast serves in a nice restaueant. Takes Just couple of min-walk to the Plaza de Armas which is surrounded by historical places. also Hop-On Hop-Off bus stop.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eduardo I, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at RQ Central, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018

Thank you for your nice comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Super location and super staff - special mr Ronnie, very helpfull and polite. I will recomendend this place, very near to downtown, and near to metro. Arround a nice restauratnts and bars. Rooms are very clean and comforttabele.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrzej M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eduardo I, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at RQ Central, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018

Thank you for your nice comment. We will give to Ronnie your congrats.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews