We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Santiago Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Hotel Dacarlo(Santiago)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hostal el Raco(Santiago)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveler rating
520
443
106
38
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
520
443
106
38
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssantiago airportfree shuttleindustrial areashuttle servicethe holiday innbetween flightsminute drivethe hotel offerschillinext morningroom servicespent one nightan overnight staynice hoteleaster islandrestaurant staffan early morning flight
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
535 - 540 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Shuttle service from the airport works well albeit the hotel is reached in a very circuitous fashion from the highway.
The hotel is very impressive in terms of decor, service and the standard of it's restaurant.
Airport hotels need to be all about function but here the form is so well done it just adds to the excellent experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foliumnondefluet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Very nice Garden Inn with great food offering. The rooms are large, modern and very nicely decorated. It is close to the airport but not the closest

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

From the the negative reviews here I would guess that you have never spent much time in southern Chile for any extended amount of time. I travel 85% of my year for work around the world. And this hotel and it's staff are in the top five in my book. The staff ,management and hotel are top notch. I hope you stay that way. They went way above the job during my stay. Thanks again. Great stay fantastic job!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Ecoworldtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricia s, Asistente at Hilton Garden Inn Santiago Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2012

Dear Ecoworltravel:

Thanks so much for staying with us during your visit to Santiago of Chile. We´re glad you decided to give us a try. Our staff tries to bring personal attention into every guest interaction, and we are very pleased that you received that attention from the all staff.
Thanks again for the kind words and we really hope to see you next time you are in Chile.

Best Regards,
Patricia Salas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Probably, the best place in Santiago if you want to stay close to the airport (they have free transportation to and from the airport), and don't really want to go to the downtown. Very good service and apartments; there is also a business-center where one can access internet and print things free of charge.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Serge_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Not expecting much from this hotel, me and my girlfriend were suprised about the outise and lobby aspects, the cleaness of room/bath and the awesome fitness center. There's a pool, jacuzzi, gym, sauna and bathrooms all over the place. Great for relaxing after a 8-day-trip through Chile. The rooms are confortable and we also had a very fast (but great) breakfast before leaving the hotel to the airport. One could be better is the sea food served on dinner. Dishes could be served with more food.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcus O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Dear Marcus O

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate the time to write about us. I am glad you had an overall good experience at our hotel, we appreciate your suggestions regarding the restaurant.
Hope to see you again soon,
Best Regards,

Patricia Salas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews