We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveler rating
739
327
97
41
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
739
327
97
41
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar terrace suite great hotel great view of the city rooms are large late checkout luxury hotel hotel is located chilli breakfast buffet few blocks shopping mall vitacura spa concierge neighborhood andes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2019

The location is perfect, walking distance to lots of restaurants and a very safe and pleasant neighborhood to take a stroll or excercise. Breakfast buffet very varied and accomodated to my gluten intolerance needs. All the staff very friendly and helpful. Place is very clean and comfortable. Could improve the wifi

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream50744188621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada_GuestAssistant, Guest Service Assistant at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for giving us your opinion about your recent stay. We are also glad to know that you recognized the friendly, attentive and helpful service from our staff.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel in a great location in Santiago. Close to all. The service was great. We had an issue with one of our flights and had to stay and extra night. The hotel was accommodating and extended the same rate for us for the extra night. I advise staying on a higher floor as the floors are open so lower floors maybe get some of the lobby noise.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank WESWCHU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada_GuestAssistant, Guest Service Assistant at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your preference and for your review.

We are glad to know about your great experience.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

The room is quite big enough to relax and interio is relatively nice.
Service is very kind and always explained me kindly.
The restaurant is really nice and the taste of breakfast is wonderful.
It worth staying at the hotel for sure.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic62672734703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada_GuestAssistant, Guest Service Assistant at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for share your experience with us. We are glad to read and know your stay was great and you felt comfortable at Noi Vitacura.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

This was a great place to kick off my Friday night in Santiago. Nice drinks, full menu, friendly and fast staff. The vibe is mellow and classy. Bring a date and ask for Harley! I had a beer but the cocktails were great too.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 513aaronh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada_GuestAssistant, Guest Service Assistant at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for your preference for our Tramonto Restaurant&Bar.

I will leave your feedback to our waiter Harley for his incredible Service.

We hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

i went for a business lunch at noi vitacura, to the downstairs restaurant called fronterizo, nice smart looking place but the food was terrible. i ordered a merluza austral (fish) and it was probably fropzen for at least a month, its was yellow!! not white. first course was not good either the so called cazuela. sorry very dissapointing. the service was agreeable though.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
Thank M V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada_GuestAssistant, Guest Service Assistant at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for your comment. Our guests’ comments are very important to us. When something goes wrong, our guests’ honest feedback helps us promptly correct any deviation in our service standards.

About the food in our restaurant, i would like to mention you, that all the cold change process are checked, daily in our hotel in order to the law established in the country.

Hope we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews