We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful terrace on 9th floor” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noi Vitacura

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Noi Vitacura
Ranked #29 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful terrace on 9th floor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed there for our Chile- Christmas trip..
After an exhausting flight a jump in the pool on the 9th floor was very enjoyable!
the view at night with a drink is definetely a plus. Vitacura is a modern neighbourhood with boutiques and coffee places..
Highly recommended!!

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank AndreasLackner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Dear Andreas,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor
Just as you mentioned, the hotel is located in an exclusive neighborhood surrounded by boutiques, art galleries and renowned restaurants where you can find the best of the international cuisine. We are glad to know that you enjoyed Tramonto Bar & Terrace, the bar in the roof top, which counts with an amazing 360° view of Santiago and was chosen as one of the “14 best hotel rooftops with amazing views” in 2012 by the Condé Nast Traveller magazine.
We would like to invite you to visit our other hotels, located in outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountain, Indigo in Patagonia, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.

We hope to see you son!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

729 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    435
    214
    43
    19
    18
See reviews for
60
353
29
160
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

I thought i was in a good hotel. It is fraud.
First of all i was suppose to stay 5 days. Arrived on monday and leaving on the weekend.
Monday afternoon around 6 pm i tried to go to the outdoor swimming pool, and it was closed due to a function. This was on monday, tuesday and wednesday.
People, what kind of hotel is that? You can not use the things at the hotel...
Finally, i went to use the pool and the bar on thursday, and the service was terrible. After 4 times asking for a drink I left.
People you must consider going to that hotel, you pay premium price and have horrible service, beside the hotel breakfast is very average, considering Noi qualifies itself as a 5 star hotel.
After all i spoke to the manager, Monique Ladjili, and guess what?
I understood the reason the hotel is so bad. She is horrible. No sense.
I usually travel at least once a month around the world for business and enjoyment. And this was the worst 5 star hotel that i ever stayed.

Be carefull.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
7 Thank Fernando G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horndean
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

The hotel is clean and modern, the rooms are spacious and well appointed. It's in a very nice part of town with good local restaurants.

Just little things lose the top score - the lifts were broken all week meaning we had to travel in the single service lift, as the doors to the stairs were closed from the inside rather than being wedgeed open. Also one night I wanted room service and the call was never answered, nor by reception so I went and ate out instead.

The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in, in a hotel

All things considered a good hotel,but not outstanding

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark1312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Mark1312

Thanks for sharing your experience with us via TripAdvisor. Every comment helps us so we can know what we are doing well and what we should work on.

Just as you point out, Noi Vitacura is located in a privileged neighborhood, surrounded by fine restaurants, fashion boutiques and plenty of green areas. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, our down comforters make them exceptional.

In regards to the specific situations that you mentioned, we will inform them to the operation team so they can work on them immediately.

In Noi Hotels, exceptional service is essential to us, where each of our guests can enjoy unforgettable experiences, you can check this by visiting our other hotels located in outstanding destinations such us: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountains, Indigo in Patagonia, Hare Noi in Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernández archipelago.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
128 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

I gone to Santiago for a two strong work days. This is the best place i could choose to rest a few hours. "Tramonto" lounge in the roof it's a fantastic place to close the day.
Rooms are very big and cleaned.
Thanks to my client suggesting me this htl

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank albefrancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Albefrancy.

First of all thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, the comfortable rooms and their amenities. Also, as you mentioned, Tramonto Bar & Terrace is thelocated on the top floor bar, which provides an amazing 360° view of Santiago. Tramonto was chosen as one of the “14 best hotel rooftop with amazing views” in 2012 by Condé Nast Traveler magazine.
We are glad to be the first 100% national hotel chain located in outstanding destinations along Chile. We would like to invite you to visit them. They are: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountains, Índigo in Patagonia, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago and Hare Noi in the Easter Island.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

Excellent staff, from the minute we landed and had a driver picking us up, to the last day and final goodbye. Staff always pleased and happy to help, perfect location close to the bicentenario park, amazing food and service, mini bar daily refilled, everything perfect. Beautifully decorated. Cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Vica S.

First of all thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
As mentioned, Noi Vitacura in located in an exclusive neighborhood, known for its boutiques and fine restaurants.
We are glad that the service that you received was perfect, since that this is something that represents the Noi Hotels chain. We would like to invite you to check that by visiting us in our other outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountains, Indigo in Patagonia, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in thein the Juan Fernandez archipelago.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
131 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

We had the opportunity to have 4 or 5 days in Santiago and were lucky enough to be put up at the Noi hotel.
When we arrived, our key packets were supposed to be ready for us. After a long flight and travel into the city (7000 miles or so), it is nice to be able to get up to your room and get a nice, hot shower in. Sadly, one of our representatives had picked up our keys and taken them to our leader at the airport. For some unknown reason, he was in a different car behind us. By about 10 minutes. Alas, he arrives and all is happy! (None of this is the hotel's fault)
The hotel staff were very accommodating and greeted us warmly. As it was still fairly early in the morning, they invited us down to breakfast to get our grub on. We ate breakfast every day before going to work and were glad that we did. The hotel staff running the restaurant couldn't have been nicer. I was greeted each day with a big huge smile and a warm welcome. It was almost as if my dog had cloned himself into the server's personality. I can't say enough good things about how great everyone working in the hotel was.
The rooms are fairly large and open. Nice wood floors add to the beauty of the room. Very comfortable and efficient.
The bed was super comfortable with great linens and a huge selection of pillows. No complaints here.
The climate control in the room was perfect. Whichever temperature you set it at, it got to that point within 5-10 minutes. It was also nice to be able to open the window and get some fresh air into the room.
The bathroom was super great. A huge bathtub which was great for soaking my old bones. A separate shower with 2 different heads gave me great water pressure to wash my hair.
The only downside was that I had an outside room right onto a fairly busy street. I am going to deem Santiago the "car alarm capital of the world". I would have to say that I easily heard 35 car alarms go off during our stay. As I write this, I have heard 3. Maybe it is the same clown doing it over and over. I can only hope. It gets old after awhile.
My other minor problem was just a communication issue. I called down for a 10:15 AM wake up call in order to take advantage of breakfast. Sadly, it came at 6:15 AM. Boo.
The internet was mediocre. It was fairly constant but never really attained a super fast pace until it got very late into the night. Super serviceable.
All in all, a great stay. Just having the staff be so gracious and great makes for a fabulous stay!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Jon
We thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers through TripAdvisor
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that you were able to enjoy the comfort of our rooms. During your next visit we recommend you visit Portofino Book Lounge and Tramonto Bar & Terrace, this last one is located on the top floor where you can enjoy and excellent view of the city, plus in 2012 it was chosen as one of the “14 best hotel rooftops with incredible views” by Condé Nast Traveller magazine. We also recommend you try one of our therapies at Noi Spa.
Regarding the specific situations you mention, we will forward this information to our operations team so we can work on it immediately.
It is a pleasure to know that the service you received was exceptional and we will pass along your comments to the whole team. This warmth and good service is a trait that is present in all of the hotels belonging to the NOI group, you can see this for yourself by visiting us at the outstanding destinations where we are located: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountains, Indigo in Patagonia, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez Archipelago and Hare Noi in Easter Island.
We will be waiting for your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Bermuda
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Rooftop bar serving great food, glorious views of snow-capped mountains, great staff, several lovely restaurants and huge comfortable rooms. GREAT value. Super location for restaurants, bars, and shopping.

Room Tip: Open atrium-style hotel so noise can travel from hotel bars, etc. Ask at check-in for a quieter room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BermyHelenWilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Las Condes
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
#18 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,262 reviews
Grand Hyatt Santiago
#38 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
W Santiago
W Santiago
#39 of 197 in Santiago
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,586 reviews
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
#6 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 814 reviews
San Cristobal Tower
#52 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noi Vitacura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noi Vitacura

Property: Noi Vitacura
Address: Avenida Nueva Costanera 3736 | Vitacura, Santiago 8320000, Chile (Formerly Noi Vitacura)
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Noi Vitacura 5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every room in Noi Vitacura has its own identity and each of our spaces is designed to experience sensations. We are part of Noi Hotels, the first Chilean chain of sophisticated and trendy hotels with a warm style, personalized, inclusive and with high standards of technology and sustainability. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Noi Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing