We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Noi Vitacura
Nearby Hotels
Atton Vitacura(Santiago)
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Plaza San Francisco(Santiago)
$168
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$199
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Santiago(Santiago)
$252
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Plaza(Santiago)
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agustina Suite(Santiago)
$69
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bonaparte(Santiago)(Great Value!)
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveler rating
563
262
65
32
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
262
65
32
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barterrace suiteroom servicequiet neighborhoodrain showervery nice hotelgreat view of the citytop floorlate checkoutperfect stayhotel is locatedrooms are spaciousincluded breakfastnice areachilliwalking distancenice room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 949 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Noi is situated in a very nice neighborhood of Santiago, close to upscale shops and restaurants. The rooms are large, very comfortable and well decorated. The rooftop pool and bar offer a great view of the city and the Andes.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoiHotels1, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Luis:
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers Noi Vitacura through TripAdvisor.
As you indicate, Noi Vitacura is located in the district of Alonso de Córdova, a few steps away from shops and restaurants of the highest level. The hotel stands out for its elegant design, where each room has been designed to be a unique place where our guests can relax and enjoy.
We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable rooms and the amazing view from the roof, where is located the pool and Tramonto Bar & Terrace. The bar was chosen as one of the "14 best rooftop hotel with amazing views" by the prestigious travel magazine Condé Nast Traveller in 2012.
For your next visit we can suggest you the exquisite cuisine of our other restaurants: Piegari, Noi Restaurant and Portofino Book Lounge, and you can relax in our exclusive Spa therapies Noi.
We hope you visit us again in Noi Vitacura or other chain hotels Noi Hotels, all in amazing places: Casa Atacama in the Atacama desert, Puma Lodge in the Andes, in Patagonia Indigo, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez Islands and Hare Noi on Easter Island.
We will be waiting for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

The location, comfort, design, and general standards of Hotel Noi make it one of the pleasantest hotels in Santiago. Many restaurants, cafes, up-market shops, green spaces and Vitacura's new bicentennial park are close by. The hotel's modern design may not be to everyone's taste but it is spacious and airy. The hotel provides various bars and lounges as well as the roof top terrace and ground floor restaurants. There is a good taxi service. Prices for a transfer to the airport or downtown are somewhat more expensive than in city cabs. But the cars provided are larger and more comfortable. As the price is fixed in advance, you need not worry about being hassled. Up to you.

The problem, as in many upper category hotels in Chile, is the service. The staff simply is not sufficiently trained to provide the kind of service you would find in a similar establishment in Argentina, Asia, the US or the EU. It starts with the reservation service which is not at all responsive. It took several emails and phone calls and then the involvement of a travel agency to secure reservations. Contradictory information about the various packages on offer was provided, including the somewhat off-putting information that an attractive package including drinks and dinner was for Chileans only - which turned out not to be the case. The overall (and no doubt involuntary) impression was that the hotel simply was not interested in making reservations for foreigners.

Room service was prompt but half the necessary items to accompany the meal (napkins, salt, pepper, oil and vinegar for the salad, ice for the wine bucket) were missing and I had to go and fetch them myself.

Reception gave contradictory information about where the drinks and dinner in the package were to be taken. Directed to the roof terrace for the included glass of "champagne", we found it closed for a private party. Directed to the basement restaurant for dinner, we found it closed entirely and were directed to the hotel's other restaurant.

On another day, friends visited us and we wanted to take them for a drink on the roof terrace. The receptionist warned us that the music was so loud we would not be able to enjoy a quiet conversation. They were correct. The management has decided that it is chic to have loud pop music blaring from speakers on the otherwise lovely roof terrace making the place effectively unusable for meetings and conversation. This is the kind of "nouveau riche" tastelessness you would never find in Rome say or Barcelona. Pity!

I could give other examples of gauche and inefficient service though there is a general desire to be helpful.

On balance this hotel is a very good choice for a short stay in Santiago. You just need to be ready to live with the glitches.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ML-Brussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoiHotels1, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear Mdv_9:
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers about Noi Vitacura through TripAdvisor. The comments serve to reinforce what we are doing well and know what aspects could be improved. As you indicate, the hotel is situated in Vitacura at the district of Alonso de Córdova, steps from unique shops and restaurants, and Bicentenario Park, one of the largest green areas of Santiago.
Noi Vitacura also stands out for its modern design, where every corner has been designed for our guests so they can relax and have an enjoyable stay in Santiago.
We're glad you enjoyed your visit, and that you've tried the cuisine of our restaurants Noi Restaurant, Piegari, Portofino Book Lounge and Tramonto Bar & Terrace. The last one is situated on the roof of the hotel, and was voted one of the "14 best rooftop hotel with amazing views" in 2012 by the prestigious travel magazine Condé Nast Traveller. On your next visit we recommend relax with unique therapies Noi Spa.
As for room service, we tell you that our menu is prepared by renowned chef Chilean Matias Palomo, and is characterized by the variety and sophistication of the dishes, meeting quality standards for all of our chain hotels Noi Hotels.
We hope you visit us again, either in Noi Vitacura or some other chain hotels, all located in stunning locations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the middle of the Andes, in Patagonia Indigo Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez Islands and Hare Noi on Easter Island.
We will be waiting for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

A Winterfell Designer Hotel in The luxury neighborhood of Vitacura, If you like to stay away from the chain hotels and the downtown hassle and buzzle , then the NOI is a wonderful choice. The rooms are very spacious and up to the date, the feel is modern yet tranquil, it has a nice spa and the rooftop terrace is great.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xmantico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoiHotels1, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear xmantico:
We thank you for sharing your experience and recommend Noi Vitacura with other travelers by TripAdvisor. As you indicate, the hotel is in Santiago, at the Vitacura district (Alonso de Cordova neighborhood), a few steps away from unique shops and restaurants. The hotel stands out for its elegant design and decoration, each room has been designed to be a unique place where our guests can relax and enjoy the best of this exclusive neighborhood.
We're glad you enjoyed the modern and comfortable rooms, relaxing Spa therapies of Noi Spa and the view from the rooftop terrace, where you can find the pool and Tramonto Bar & Terrace, chosen as one of the "14 best hotel rooftop overlooking incredible "in 2012 by the prestigious travel magazine Condé Nast Traveller.
For your next visit we recommend trying the cuisine of our other restaurants: Noi Restaurant, Piegari and Portofino Book Lounge.
Also, we invite you to the other hotels of the chain Noi Hotels, noted for its design, quality of service and for being unique and incredible places: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lodge in the middle of the Cordillera de los Andes, in Patagonia Indigo, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Archipelago Juan Fernandez. Hare Noi in Easter Island.
We will be waiting for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

the location of the hotel is not great; you are far from everything; there is no taxi , so you have to use the hotel taxi mafia and they charge you a fortune with no receipt; room: i don t like to have the lavabo in my room , i tis strange they they did not pu the lavabo in the bathroom; room service a disaster: bad food; reception: high turnover of people so they dont follow up on your request.
Nice pool on th eroof ..when they dont close it for private party even twithout telling you in advance as it was th case on december 31st at 3 oclock in th e afternoon

Room Tip: the only nice thing are the breakfast and the pool on the roof
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marc556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoiHotels1, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear Marc:
We thank you for sharing your experience and recommend Noi Vitacura with other travelers by TripAdvisor. The comments help us to know what we are doing well and see what areas we need to improve. Noi Vitacura is located in the district of Alonso de Córdova, an exclusive area close to shops and restaurants of the highest level. We are a few steps away from the financial center of Santiago and minutes away from the airport. Our location is one of the reasons because the majority of our guests choose us and come back, so it strikes us your comments in this area.
Furthermore the hotel stands out for its design, where each space has been planned carefully so that our guests can relax and enjoy. We're glad you enjoyed breakfast and rooftop pool. Here it is Tramonto Bar & Terrace, chosen as one of the "14 best rooftop hotel with amazing views" by the prestigious travel magazine Condé Nast Traveller 2012.
We regret any inconvenience you could have during your stay and we assure you that these situations are the exception.
What you described about the price of taxis, for example, we would like you to know that the rates are charged as normal prices in Santiago, and are duly published so that our guests can also compare the rates previously.
Finally, regarding the room service, we would like to tell you that our menu is prepared by the Famous Chilean Chef Matias Palomo, and is known for the variety and sophistication of the dishes, responding to high quality standards that not only we have in Noi Vitacura, but all hotels of our chain, Noi hotels.
We will be waiting for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

My wife and I have found this hotel to be first class - very comfortable and well appointed suites and rooms. Attentive, helpful staff. A correct scale and varied and agreeable restaurant offering. Spa is excellent and the rooftop terrace - particularly in summer - with sweeping views of Manquehue, Andes, Vitacura roof tops make these the current jewel of Santiago. Strong recommendation.

Room Tip: Suite. 601. View of Manquhue - the magnificent mountain of Santiago (feel her magic powers!). 01 rooms on higher floors.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jovoyvanair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoiHotels1, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Dear Nick:
We want to thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with us and other travellers through this platform.
Noi Vitacura is located in Alonso de Córdova, an exclusive neighborhood in Santiago, recognized because of its boutiques and high standard restaurants. The hotel has been designed for each space to have an identity, infinite spaces and supreme views.
We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable rooms, the exclusive Spa therapies and the exquisite gastronomy of our restaurants Noi Restaurant, Piegari, Portofino Book Lounge and Tramonto Bar & Terrace (located on the top floor of the hotel and recognized as one of “the best 14 hotel rooftops with incredible views” by the well-known travel magazine Condé Nast Traveller, in 2012).
We are grateful because you highlighted the warmth of our staff. The professionalism is a hallmark of all our 6 properties that makes us unique. You can check it yourself, visiting us at any of these amazing locations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama desert, Puma Lodge in the middle of the Andes, Indigo in Patagonia, Crusoe Island Lodge in Juan Fernández archipelago, and Hare Noi in Isla de Pascua.
We will be waiting for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews