We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
30
50
29
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
50
29
11
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

The location is excellent, but the apartments not so much. The bathroom had no lock, a piece of the door was broken. Some lights were not working as well. The hot water system is ok only for a very quick shower, after that you need to wait 30min al least for another person to use. Wifi internet was off at first, but after we complained it was fixed on the same day. I would still consider it giving the price. It's quite cheap for its location.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank israellot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

We have used this place twice. First time in 2011 without any problems. Last time from September 6th to October 10th 2014. On 29 September 2014 about 19:00 we discovered that someone had broken into the room and cut open one suitcase that contained passports, money, credit cards, computers, film and photo cameras and jewelry. We contacted the police and reported the theft. Our conclusion was that someone had locked herself into the room. The key was in custody at the reception. We have traveled a lot in south America and Europe, but never met a more arrogant and rude administration. No help was given. We will not recommend Norwegians or other tourists to use this site. Find another place to stay.

Room tip: Stay away from this site...
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ompen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2014 via mobile

Don't expect to be actually able to use the kitchen here. Our room had no sharp knives, no tea towels, no washing liquid and no scrubber. The dishes that were there were dirty, probably due to the fact no one had anything to clean them with. The floors are really dirty and had to keep on washing my feet as they were black. We also had no hot water on our first night so had to move rooms. After saying all that it's reasonably cheap and in a pretty good location so as long as you don't expect too much then it's fine.

Date of stay: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GalletlyO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2014

Se stayed In Bellavista Suites for 3 nights. It,s spacious has a kitchen a good bathroom a small living room. The furniture is a bit old. The bed can be better... Also it could have some chairs In the balcony. The hot Ac is not enough to warm the room In the chilen winter. Its a clean ok room for budget travellers, its quiet the wifi works well and its very well located. Staff is nice.

Room tip: Front rooms have an andean view
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SimoneW56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

the location of this apart-hotel is very good, close to bellavista patio. also, the parking is very,very good considering your in a capital. Also, the kitchen is functional., though not very well equipped... But ! the furnitures are very worn out. most of the terraces have no sun, it is not very quiet and the staff if - gently put - very indifferent and in general having very poor English skills. At one point I asked for help to find a self-service laundry - the girl at reception send me to a dry cleaner, in stead of mentioning the laundry in the basement, that I later noticed by chance my self !

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maibrith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews