We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gen Rooms
Nearby Hotels
W Santiago(Santiago)
$377
$268
WHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Orly(Santiago)
$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Plaza San Francisco(Santiago)
$168
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
$227
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RQ Santiago(Santiago)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
112
248
149
64
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
248
149
64
38
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 611 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Great experience and highly recommended. The staff starting form the Reservation Center , The front desk, Housekeeping and the people who are charge of the food are extremely friendly, professional and helpful.We booked only for four days but we decide to stay there for 1 week and a half . A special thanks To Silvana, one of the ladies who is charge in the reservation department.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rpost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

We paid 150 euros for a junior suite. When we arrived they gave a us a key, a metal key...that was suspicious, no new hotel works with metal keys. Well, when we entered to our room there were shoes, sandals and wet towels...yes, it was already occupied. We told this in the reception where the girl -very confident- says, your room is not occupied. ha! well, then we got another room. This room got stains all over, no toilet paper, no shampoo, one wine glass, one cup... the view...well, I got the pictures. This is not a good area...you´ ll see it on the pics.
Do not ever go to this hotel. I´m from Santiago, you can do much better. Listen to the guy who already wrote about the safety things.
The swimming pool was nice, but the glass separating it from the outside was really dirty so you can´t really see the city through it.
After all this we decided to leave the hotel and get our money back.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaViajera2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

One of the cheapest apart-hotel we could find in Santiago, and the best one we could find.
Great staff. Beautifull room. And Beautiful view.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GermanT_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

We booked the Weekend + Spa package for December 2011. After our stay we sent an email to the hotel to let them know that we felt their advertising was misleading and to date they has not even bothered responding.
1. As Chilean residents we were not allowed to settle our bill in pesos even though the website advertises the Weekend Spa promotion with USD and CLP rates.
2. The 1 hour massage was only 30 minutes per person. When I emailed ahead of time to make an appointment for our massage I mentioned that it was 1 hr per person. When the manager emailed back he never bothered correcting me. Our massage also started 30 minutes later than we had booked (and then confirmed with the Front Desk). The therapist, instead of calling to our room, went downstairs to the lobby to wait for us when we didn't arrive at the time she had noted,while we stood waiting outside the spa
3. No welcome drink as advertised
Overall the experience, although not terrible, was disappointing.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwfuentes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

This hotel was slightly disappointing, a very isolated neighborhood. Staff weren't particularly helpful in directing us to local restaurants. The sliding doors of our room didnt lock & the cooling system was a very old noisy water cooler, that had to have its hose left outside the sliding door.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews