We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Reve Hotel Boutique
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bonaparte(Santiago)(Great Value!)
$150
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Plaza(Santiago)
$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Plaza San Francisco(Santiago)
$168
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atton Vitacura(Santiago)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$199
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Santiago(Santiago)
$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveler rating
901
224
27
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
901
224
27
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonor barhonesty barmidnight snackfrench stylecourtyard gardenquiet streetfrench doorsvegetarian restaurantsmall hotelbusy citychillirestaurant recommendationsliving roomlovely hotelprovidencia neighborhoodthe ground floorlounge area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

The concept of Le Reve is totally different from the others... Sometimes remember a Hostel, sometimes a Big Hotel... Yes, sure is a Boutique. But, if you want to stay a place quiet and with good localization, please go there. The crew is helpful and very polite. The building is good and clean. I have a suggestion... I was there during five days... In all period the breakfast were the same (3 kinds of cheese, 3 kinds of bread, 3 kinds of fruit, 2 kind of juices, etc...)... The street in front of Le Reve has good restaurants and bars... There is a subway station in 2 corners ahead... Everything is near. Keep cool and Enjoy. I will came back when is possible.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Videra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

great location, very sophisticated and pleasant atmosphere. the staff is also very kind: in our first day in Santiago a taxi driver gave us counterfeit money (besides charging 10x the usual price...) and the reception clerk helped us a lot reporting to the police.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank renedepaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

i spent 5 days in Santiago in Chile in "Le Reve" and we were very pleased with the facilities, the building architecture is nice and makes it feel really boutique. Staff is very helpful to the extent that my wife forgot a dress of hers in the room, we received afterwards in Dubai!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Islam E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Chose to stay at Le Reve based on Trip-advisor's rating and feedback and we were certainly not disappointed. An overall fantastic experience at a unique boutique hotel that aims to please. We arrived in the morning expecting to just drop our bags off and only check in later but were so surprised to be told that our room was ready and that we had the room with the balcony.
The room was lovely, bathroom spacious and what a good shower.
Reception was very helpful with organising trips and offering advice. Hotel is very well located to access shops and the metro.
The nicest part was the evening home baked slice & biscuits, juice, coffee and other treats. It was relaxing to sit in the lounge that just about felt like one was in someone's home and enjoy the soft music and refreshments.
Le Reve Most definitely deserves its rating and certainly a hotel that one won't just forget.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KiwiAfrika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

Four of us stayed for four nights and really enjoyed our stay! The rooms were great, nice size and the service great! They were very helpful in whatever we asked for something! We had to leave @ 6:30 am one morning and they made a special effort to get us breakfast! I would highly recommend Le Reve to anyone coming to Santiago !

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews