We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marina Las Condes - Santiago - Chile”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes
Ranked #41 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2014

I enjoyed the service and recommend it to everyone. The room tidy, the bed very comfortable and the room cleanliness. The pool is very nice and beautiful. The people are nice and well educated. The cost benefit to this hotel is hosting a differential.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rafael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,077)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

141 - 147 of 1,078 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2014

I was here for a week on business and had a corner junior suite - the view from lying in bed was just stunning (see photo) so the fact that this was one of the most comfortable hotel beds ever made it easy to stay there and enjoy it.
Everything here works perfectly and the location is very convenient for business and tourism - easy for taxis and just a short step from the Metro.
I highly recommend the Marina Las Condes.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank *Mark*J*L*
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Myself and my partner stayed here on a weeks holiday from the Falkland Islands and it was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helped us along with our awful spanish, the food in the restaurant and room service was very nice and a good price. The mini bar was a good price as well.

The swimming pool jacuzzi and gym were open early and closed late, it was great to be able to go up after a days shopping! Similarly breakfast was open until 11am on weekends and 10:30am on weekdays, which is later that the surrounding hotels (great for when on holiday!)

Shopping mall Parque Arauco about a 10 minute walk away, and Aparmanque only around the corner, and within a decent taxi fare from all the attractions and other malls.The metro station is only around the corner as well, we didn't use it but speaking to others it is very safe and easy to use. A great restaurant, Chilenazo is about 3 mins walk away and I thoroughly recommend you go there whilst visiting. It

The only thing I would say is try to get a high room, we were on the fourth floor and although it was lovely and spacious we were often woken by the traffic in the morning during the week.

All in all, an excellent stay, will certainly be staying again on our next trip and are recommending it to others.

Room Tip: Get a high room due to traffic noise
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vixfalk92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

This hotel must have been built or renovated very recently as everything looks very new. Comfortable beds, working area in the room, bathroom. Good restaurant on-site, room service, bar, gym. Lots of choices at the breakfast buffet. The pool is quite fancy with great views from the top of the building. Check-in and check-out were fast. The nearest Metro entrance is within a very short walk down Rosario Norte street.

Some negatives: there was no iron board in the room. The bottle of Puyehue water was placed on the table very much like complimentary water in many other hotels, but it is actually quite expensive ($5).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hurontarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We stayed here as part of a group tour otherwise I probably wouldn't have thought to look at this area, but it proved to be a great spot to stay.

It's in the business district which means it's a bit away from most of the tourist sites but it is within very easy walking distance to the metro and to a beautiful urban park and nearby shopping mall. Two stops on the metro to the end of the line at san domenica brings you to the craft markets as well.

It's very comfortable, clean and spacious and very nice to stay in. The breakfast was also excellent. I recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 9HappyTrails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I was surprised to see this hotel has been renovated, also the restaurant menu and the breakfast area. Really good choice to get in and out to downtown and to the airport. The parking fee is USD15 a day

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank argiequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

We were staying in Santiago for one night only, prior to driving in rental car to Valparaiso for cruise. We chose this location for bing in good area and also having free secure parking.
Only problem was distance to "tourist locations". It is quite close to subway however, which we used.
Staff was very friendly and helpful, although English was not very good. English speaking is not readily available in Chile
Overall pleasant hotel, and good facilities, great restaurant with good food and wine values

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank dakesale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Vitacura
Novotel Santiago Vitacura
Novotel Santiago Vitacura
#54 of 202 in Santiago
945 reviews
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
#9 of 202 in Santiago
936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atton Las Condes
#35 of 202 in Santiago
2,553 reviews
Regal Pacific Hotel
#22 of 202 in Santiago
824 reviews
Las Condes
Courtyard Santiago Las Condes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes

Address: Avenida Alonso de Cordova 5727, Santiago 7560927, Chile
Phone Number:
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#21 Luxury Hotel in Santiago
#24 Family Hotel in Santiago
#25 Business Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: $97 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Marina Las Condes ! Located in the new sophisticated Nueva Las Condes district , beside the Cordillera de Los Andes, 01 block from the Metro and 03 blocks from the exclusive Parque Arauco Mall . We are your best option in the modern city of Santiago. Our hotel is a property of high level design, opened in 2010 and expanded in 2014, with 244 rooms , including 03 suites, 04 junior suites , a lounge bar, 03 restaurants, 01 coffee shop, 15 meeting rooms, a Fitness and " infinity pool " with panoramic views ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Marina Las Condes Hotel Las Condes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing