We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place to Stay in SCL”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Hall
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dining room
Dining room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Rooftop view
Lobby
Stairs to pool
Stairs to pool
Pool
Pool
Gym
Entrance to building
Paseo Bulnes, half a block from the apartment
Paseo Bulnes, half a block from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TinchoAra
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The place to Stay in SCL”
Reviewed May 23, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
4
people found this review helpful

I spent a week in the appartment in May 2012 and I really recommend it to everyone looking for a nice place to stay.
Owners are kind and friendly, they speak English and Spanish and they can help you out with any suggestion you need. The appartment is modern, cozy (you feel at home) and location is great (you can go everywhere from there walking or by metro).
Next time I travel to Santiago with no doubt I will book here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: No complains at all
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed April 17, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andréa C
Rio de Janeiro
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice, cozy and well located”
Reviewed November 27, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

The apartment is really nice and confortable. It is near a metro station and La Moneda Palace.
The owner is very polite and gave all assistance we needed.
I will come back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everithing was great
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkatem
Portsmouth
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Ideal apartment for two in Santiago”
Reviewed November 5, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

This apartment has all you need, good bed and shower, equipped kitchen, dining table etc. It is within easy distance of a metro so you can get anywhere easily. Everything was very clean and immaculate when we arrived. The owner is friendly and helpful. Would happily recommend - it is great value for money given the cost.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveYukon...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed May 21, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

This a a great little apartment. Small, very clean, greatest water pressure in a shower ever! The owner was very friendly and helpful, arranging taxi pickup at the airport for us, etc. The apartment is not in the best part of the city, though we never felt unsafe.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Usagi_Hos...
Lima, Peru
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed May 19, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

I stayed there with another friend last November, it is cozy and in a nice place of town, really close to everything. Just steps away from the "Moneda" and many tourist attractions.

The owners are really nice, they welcome you to the apartment and bid you farewell when is time to leave. We even got a ride to the metro station since it was raining. I would definitely stay there again!

I'm sorry I took so long to write this review, but that was the last vacation I had and have been working non stop since then! Good times though~

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhilH1
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Everything you need for a comfortable stay in Santiago”
Reviewed March 23, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

This apartment provides for all your needs. Its a part of a block conveniently located in downtown Santiago, with easy walking access to downtown and metro for anywhere else in the city. It has all the equipment you need to self cater (including a coffee machine). The building is secure with a front desk which is manned 24 hours a day, although this is hardly necessary since the area is fine to wander around at any time of the day or night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing