We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Santiago
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Santiago
from $99.00
More Info
from $89.10
More Info
from $49.90
More Info
from $47.18
More Info
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
207
4
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
207
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chilean music andes mountains volcano hot springs highly recommend this tour company included lunch day trip wine tour local lunch concha y amazing tour chilli sights and sounds walking tour port city local experience an incredible experience full day tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We joined Fran for 2 day tours, 1 small group trip to the Andes & the following day a private tour of Santiago & maipo valley. From the start the contact & organisation was fabulous, even down to describing what our tour guide would be wearing so we would be able to spot her. The itineraries are superbly thought out but there is flexibility too, a perfect combination. We were taken to 2 great spots for lunch & were able to sample traditional cuisine with Frans input, one of my party has an egg allergy & this was well catered for. Frans warmth, energy & non stop information & insights into her country really brought the whole experience to life. I totally fell in love with Chile so the tour company name couldn’t be more appropriate! Thank you Fran!

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank HelenA1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We did this tour end of October 2019 and we couldn't have picked a better tour company. Highly personalised and informative tour. Sebastian and Francisca were very friendly and passionate about sharing their local knowledge and culture. Overall, fantastic day out!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank charukaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I am very happy to write about the excursion we took with ilovechile Tours. It was our last tour in a twenty-day trip and one of the best. Not only the route and scenery were beautiful, but the guide and the driver were extraordinarily attentive and helpful. My friend was not feeling quite well and could not take a walk with many stairs and uphill streets at the artist colony in Valparaiso. So, the guide (a young woman, can’t remember her name) took her by the funicular down to the driver who gave her a complete ride while the rest of us worked out our ways through up and down streets at the artistic and colorful part of town. The guide also helped us with the transportation for the next day that was our departure. She is a warm and compassionate human being who along with the driver, went above and beyond of their expected duties. We are very thankful.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank AboveTheClouds31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Sebastian gave us a wonderful and memorable day out. The tour was personalized and exactly what we wanted from the day. Everything was covered by the fee so we didn't have to pay extra for anything on the day, including lunch. Sebastian was very informative and helped us to get the most out of all that we saw on the day. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Jill999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

A great way to start off our South American vacation! Sebastian and a driver picked us up at the airport and then we spend several hours exploring 3 vineyards in the Casablanca Valley before being dropped off at our hotel in San Antonio. Along the way we learned a lot about Chile as well as Chilean wines. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank AHaski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews