We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“American in Chile”

Los Buenos Muchachos
Order Online
PedidosYa
Ranked #225 of 5,683 Restaurants in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $37
Cuisines: Chilean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Más que un Restaurant “Los Buenos Muchachos” es un centro de entretenimiento donde podrás disfrutar del mejor Lomo Vetado de Osorno, parte de nuestra parrilla tradicional chilena la cual representa nuestra bandera de exhibición, todo esto acompañado de la mejor Carta de Vinos, Menú Gourmet y de entretenidos shows folkloricos en vivo, además de una pista de baile con la mejor música. Esta realidad hace que los buenos muchachos sea la diferencia entre salir a comer y salir a pasarlo bien.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

It was good food and drink on a very hot afternoon. We were on an excursion and did not see a show-until we went to the bathrooms. As my husband said, the floors were very clean, and the decor was fun.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SOUTHPORTLEFTY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (578)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 578 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Wow, What an experience. The staff, the show, the music afterwards and the food, I cannot find fault. We had a great time. Will definitely recommend.

Well done to all!!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank CorliaCohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We had lunch here as part of a day excursion from our cruise ship. Perhaps as many as 250 plus guests attended from our ship. Great venue, very pleasing food choices with excellent service from the waiting staff.
The highlight of course was the show. it may have been a little loud for some guests but the quality of the musicians, dancers, choreography, costumes and the high impact and performance energy from everyone involved was just superb.
We were really impressed with every element of the show and very happy with the meal.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johnkB8086DV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019

We visited with a large tour group. The restaurant accommodated the crowd easily. We had an excellent salmon dish with salad, dessert and drinks. The lunch was served by a large and professional staff. After lunch the group was treated to a stage show with music, costumed dancers and audience participation. It was a fun lunch in a nice facility.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank FredL757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

A very happy place to have a meal and experience Chile's traditional music and dance. The food and service were well done. The mixed fruit in crema deserved a second round.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank iradeannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Buenos Muchachos also viewed

Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 

Been to Los Buenos Muchachos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing