We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and Tasty!”

Pantaleon Restaurant
Ranked #243 of 5,637 Restaurants in Santiago
Cuisines: Chilean, Peruvian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Centro Histórico
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Was extremely impressed with the service, quality and massive portion sizes at Pantaleon! The service was prompt and professional. The presentation of the dishes was very nice. Ceviche and the Soups are a must here!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank pkingkqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 163 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Mix chevice was perfect and very fresh. Highly recommended! Service vas also very good. Always check daily offers.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank davors792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Calle Antonia Lopez De Bello 98
Providencia

I have been coming to this location for 5-6 years. It never disappoints. I have never had a bad meal. Not too hungry, then ceviche. Hungry tons of options. If there is a “Pantaleon” version of what ever you order be sure to get that. The service never disappoints.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank zzzjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

Stumbled across this corner advertising Happy Hour 5500 pesos for two Pisco Sours, so in we went. Sat at table by bar as we we didn’t want to eat, ordered our two drinks. Enjoyed our drinks then got the bill for 8000 pesos. Queried this only to be told our drinks were not the happy hour ‘size’ and this was the price. We were not happy as this was not mentioned when we ordered. They reluctantly adjusted the bill. Such a pity as we had planned on returning there the next night for dinner.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Escape60621008418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

I love peruvian food, so when my Aibnb host recommended this place, we came and checked it out. Nothing fancy but a cosy dining room upstairs a great Pisco sour and dishes were delicious. We had the prawn causa to start, a mixed ceviche (delicious) and a lovely creamy aj{{i de gaillina for seconds. Oh, the sauces they bring with the warm bread are to die for. Great place and good value for money.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joannaelliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pantaleon Restaurant also viewed

Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 

Been to Pantaleon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing