We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
59
120
47
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
120
47
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay stayed here front desk bread conference usd wifi option location tv bed breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 247 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Great: bed, TV, wifi, breakfast, professional staff. We had big issues with our out-bound flight, and the front desk guy went way out of his way to help (including staying on the phone for extended "hold" times). He also spoke great English. Tip: check prices in both USD and CP...it was considerably cheaper to pay in USD when we were there.

Room Tip: Great views from the higher floors.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank irhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Pros:
- Comfy bed
- Clean room
- Decent breakfast buffet (the same as the others: breads, scrambled eggs, ham, cheese).
- Great WiFi
- Great Cable TV
- Pretty good location
- Quiet neighborhood

Cons:
- Remodeling in progress
- Really bad room service menu

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

Although there is few facilities very close to the hotel, breakfast was Ok, the rooms are large and the food is good. The employees are nice. I have spent two days for a conference. It is not a fancy hotel but it was enough.
Be careful with the bath tube. I fell inside and broke my arm!

Room Tip: I have stayed in the corner and it was OK
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sara1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017

Good service, good price. Parking is not enough for all the quest, the breakfast is very good and the bar too. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Is a very busy hotel. Staff are very friendly. Good option in Temuco.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maximiliandiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

I was there for a night during my last business trip in South America. The hotel is nice, the rooms are quite big the breakfast is good. But the service is not at the level you expect for this kind of hotel. Very slow for both check in and check out.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lollo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews