We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Frontera
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Temuco
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raalsifar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

240 - 246 of 249 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cholkguan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nunuxa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pato100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: En éste viaje me tocó en el piso 3 y a la calle. Es un poco ruidosa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eduardo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bernarditaMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bischoffmarcus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temuco hotels
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temuco
0.4 mi away
Hotel Brisas del Sur
Hotel Brisas del Sur
#4 of 14 in Temuco
143 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Dreams Araucania
Hotel Dreams Araucania
#1 of 14 in Temuco
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel RP
Hotel RP
#5 of 14 in Temuco
104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Turismo
Hotel Turismo
#11 of 14 in Temuco
99 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Diego de Almagro
Hotel Diego de Almagro
#3 of 14 in Temuco
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Frontera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Frontera

Address: Manuel Bulnes 733, 726, Temuco 4791268, Chile
Location: Chile > Araucania Region > Temuco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Temuco
Price Range: $58 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Frontera 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Frontera turns 65 years in hospitality industries in Southern Chile. Our purpose is to make feel happiness and get 100% customer satisfaction by promoting a professional model of care. At Frontera Hotels we know that small innovations generate great satisfaction. The goal of our team will always find something you want to try to do better. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Frontera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing