We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
35
60
26
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
60
26
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Stayed one night, in transit. This is a large hotel, well run and nice. Staff are helpful.
comfortable for a sleep over, it was near perfect. Everything spotless clean.
The rooms aren't large; for a longer stay it might have been an issue, but not for me this time.
They should really keep the heating on, at a lower setting. I didn't realise when I arrived after 10PM, but the heat woke me at 3AM, and It was really unnecessarily warm. Save some money, guys; help the environmen of Temuco, which could do with a hand.
Free breakfast was well set up and enjoyable.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Visitante_Chileno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

Nice and friendly hotel. We took a triple room that looked more like a junior suite. Clean room and stable wifi. Located in the center of Temuco and closed to basically everything. The staff is very kind and helpful. Are you not from Chile you can pay in dollars and they will charge you less! Breakfast ok.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Soren J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

This hotel was horrible. We were just finishing a 3 week holiday in Chile where the accommodation had all been brilliant but this was dreadful and the most expensive.

The check-in clerk was rude and almost threw the key at us and the room he allocated had a view of a roof, concrete building opposite and car park. There was very little natural daylight and we had to keep the lights on. Only one chair and a "day bed" which was very uncomfortable.

Room was right next to the lift and you kept hearing the motor whining even during the night which was very loud and right next to the bed.

Had Wi-Fi but it had only one bar signal and it kept dropping out. If you are planning to work from the room forget it.

The atmosphere was depressing and really brought us back down to earth with a bump!

If you are staying in Temuco there are much better places than this or alternatively take yourself out about 20 minutes and stay in one of the many cabanas offered.

We only booked this because we were flying from the airport the next day but distance and time wise once traffic is taken into account it is just as easy to stay on the outskirts. We were glad to arrive at the airport the next day as it was nicer than our hotel and that is very unusual!

Room tip: Any room other than in this hotel would be a good room.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights mixing business & pleasure. Fantastic comfy big bed, sitting area really spacious and good continental breakfast. Very clean and friendly staff and very good value for money. Within easy walking distance from the main square and shops. Overall highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2014
Thank Zsheebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

The breakfast are more or less the same in the whole country quite bad. Real coffee you have to search for, just nescafé exist. I loved the huge bed.

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mary38Stockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews