We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Enjoy Puerto Varas
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Puerto Varas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank santiagoandres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (770)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

767 - 770 of 770 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loreSantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NataliaIn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luigiterzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Varas hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Cumbres Puerto Varas
Hotel Cumbres Puerto Varas
#1 of 27 in Puerto Varas
1,728 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cabana del Lago
Hotel Cabana del Lago
#4 of 27 in Puerto Varas
1,940 reviews
0.4 mi away
Solace Hotel
Solace Hotel
#3 of 27 in Puerto Varas
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Puerto Varas
Radisson Hotel Puerto Varas
#7 of 27 in Puerto Varas
661 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dreams Los Volcanes
Dreams Los Volcanes
#2 of 27 in Puerto Varas
435 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Puerto Varas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enjoy Puerto Varas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enjoy Puerto Varas

Address: Klenner 349, Puerto Varas 5550454, Chile (Formerly Hotel Patagonico)
Location: Chile > Los Lagos Region > Puerto Varas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Puerto Varas
Price Range: $159 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enjoy Puerto Varas 4*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where the adventure begins Hotel Patagonico was founded in 2009 with the idea of enhancing and strengthening the roots of our country, mixed with the German traditions of the area. It is a unique project that meets the highest international standards of quality and excellence, and is the five star hotel of the region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Enjoy Puerto Varas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing