We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most enjoyable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Varas, Los Lagos Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
707cathyc
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Most enjoyable ”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lovely, comfortable well furnished apartment with a very usable kitchen. The view of the lake and volcano are spectacular. A quiet place close to a bus stop and easy access to the main town. 24 hour security desk. We did a day tour with Bruno around the lake. He’s an enjoyable host and good tour guide. Helpful with our needs and easy to contact.Don’t hesitate to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
Cathy .... Tom .... it was a real pleasure to have had the opportunity to meet you and show you something of our region.
A big hug to both of you and we hope to see you again in the future.
Bruno +Alejandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drtroyd
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Very Sweet”
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect for the serious Fisherman or traveling couple. Great views of Osorno and the lake. Walk to everything 1K or less. Safe and Classy. Bruno and Ale are very helpful. Immaculate with good Wifi. The Best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
A hug to one of our favorite guests. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt H
1 review
“Great view, great location!”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in the apartment as part of our honeymoon in Chile. The host was very helpful - he arrange bus tickets to Argentina, tickets for the Cruze Andino for our return trip to Chile, and we arranged a tour of the Lago Llanquihue region, with him as our guide. His English is quite good, and he's friendly!

The apartment is right on the lake front, within easy walking distance of several good restaurants. The apartment was comfortable and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
Thank you very much Matt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
megan1323
Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
“Wonderful lake-side apartment with great hosts!”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2017

Me and my husband spent two fun-filled days in Puerto Varas and enjoyed staying at this clean, cozy and colorful apartment. The apartment has an unbelievable view of the lake and is just a short walk to the center of town. The hosts Bruno & Alejandra were incredibly friendly and helpful, and gave us great suggestions and detailed instructions so that we could maximize our short time in the area. The area has some great restaurants in walking distance and excellent hiking and quaint lakeside towns in driving distance. We highly recommend visiting Puerto Varas and staying at this apartment!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2018
Thank you very much for trusting us Meghan and Dave.
It was a pleasure to met you both and been able to help you to know something about my country.
A hug and take care of yourself.
Bruno + Ale.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maria jos...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2018
Muchas gracias María José.
Sin lugar a dudas de los huéspedes más gratis que hemos tenido la suerte de recibir.
Un abrazo a ambos.
Bruno y Ale.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel P
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rxdevi
La Plata, Argentina
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
Muchas gracias Roxanna.
Un gusto haberlas conocido a tí y Stella.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing