We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Double kayaking with Kayak.chile

We've done a double kayaking trip in 3 level rapids with Kayak Chile This was an amazing... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Natalie G
via mobile
Advanced Kayak Guiding

Myself and 2 colleagues visited Pucón in Chile for WW Kayaking during the period 11 - 25 Jan 2019... read more

Reviewed January 26, 2019
stephenrF215GD
,
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 68 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pucon
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
63
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san pedro river trip white water great introduction chilli asado couple of hours these guys felt safe day trip ben whitewater rio rapids boats newcomers judith
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 68 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I just recently went on an overnight raft support trip on the beautiful and scenic Rio San Pedro in Chile. I had such a great time hanging with friends on class 2/3 whitewater while taking in so much scenery. This trip was definitely a great experience and I would recommend it for anyone who enjoys rafting/kayaing in beautiful and remote place. The staff Ben and Graham were excellent and fun to be around and they were also professional. So if you are in Pucon, Chile stop by Kayak Chile and check out what they have to offer!!

Date of experience: November 2013
1  Thank mryanwhitson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben M, Manager at Kayak Chile, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our trip. We had a blast with you on the water too! Good luck with the rest of your trip in Chile.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben M, Owner at Kayak Chile, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben M, Owner at Kayak Chile, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews