We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice and relaxing place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pucon, Araucania Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
msvillarr...
Santiago, Chile
1 review
“very nice and relaxing place”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house with 2 floors is very comfortable and you have all you may need. The condo is really fantastic: quite and safe; gardens and amazing trees; pool, gymn and the private beach on the lake few meters away. Besides, the condo is just 15 minutes walking from the center of Pucon. You can also visit a lot of interesting places (the volcan, thermal zones, other beautiful lakes) that are less than one hour away by car. We really enjoyed our stay there and we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomás H
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent place if you want to relax and be in touch with the nature. The house is full equiped and everything looks new.

The owner answered all my questions and helped me in everything.

I really recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
1 review
“Excelent place to stay!”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing trip with a group of friends! The house is in perfect conditions and very cozy
Located in the perfect spot to enjoy a nice view, but without being too far from the center of Pucon
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
camiurrea
Santiago, Chile
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giuseppe...
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonzalo R
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johann154
Santiago, Chile
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing