We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic place to enjoy Pucon and its surrounding away from the Touristic crowd.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
EcoReserva Quelhue Lodge y Cabanas
Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

We are a family with 2 children who wanted to enjoy Pucon and its surrounding away for all the crowd and away from the 5 stars hotels.
The reserva was simply the perfect destination for us, overlooking the volcan and in the middle of a forest at walking distance from the Licura river for the fly fishing fans.
Antonio the owner as on top of this welcomed us as If we were part of his family and made us feel at home from the first day making our stay really special.
Been a 5 star hotelier for the past 15 years, I can only recommend highly the Reserva for a great vacation to disconnect from the day to day stress.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lestast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 19 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Deboni_Fabio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank SSMello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcelo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mercia_Mel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: consultar por la ubiicacion de las cabañas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana Beatriz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Los Lagos Region hotels
0 mi away
Hostal Triwe
Hostal Triwe
#2 of 3 in Puerto Octay
28 reviews
0 mi away
Compass del Sur
Compass del Sur
#14 of 27 in Puerto Varas
169 reviews
0 mi away
Hostal Vermont
Hostal Vermont
#53 of 95 in Puerto Varas
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Puerto Montt
0 mi away
Hotel El Candil del Sur
Hotel El Candil del Sur
#20 of 22 in Puerto Montt
57 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Peulla
Hotel Peulla
#2 of 2 in Parque Nacional Vicente Perez Rosales
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EcoReserva Quelhue Lodge y Cabanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EcoReserva Quelhue Lodge y Cabanas

Address: Camino alternativo Pucon-Caburgua km 3.5 | a 5 minutos de Ojos del Caburgua, 4920771, Chile
Location: Chile > Los Lagos Region
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 549 Specialty Lodging in Los Lagos Region
Price Range: $141 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Chilean family offering accommodation in homey style service. We have four models of Cabins to accommodate different amounts of visitors: -Cabin Carhuello, 2 people, Ideal for Honeymoons, couple or friends. -Cabin Quetrupillan, 4 people, a cozy cottage for two couples. -Cabin El Huerto, 6 people, A perfect environment for families or groups of friends. -Cabin Rucapillan is for 8 people, for families and group of friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your EcoReserva Quelhue Lodge y Cabanas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
EcoReserva Quelhue Lodge y Cabanas Chile/Los Lagos Region

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing