We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Adults love it

Welcome to the fancy and new bugis plus, the shopping center is clean and cooling. During the... read more

Reviewed April 13, 2019
XavierShoot
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
The historic part is the most interesting

From the modern Bugis+ building, cross the traverse to an unexpected part. This part is a block of... read more

Reviewed March 20, 2019
Hendrik_NL
,
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Read all 99 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from $17.14
More Info
from $14.90
More Info
from $50.66
More Info
from $79.72
More Info
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
10
56
30
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
56
30
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall big mall popular mall food court worth a visit cinema uniqlo mrt interconnected storey bridge souvenirs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2019

From the modern Bugis+ building, cross the traverse to an unexpected part. This part is a block of historic streets with shop houses, The block is refurbished, covered with glas and converted to a three level shopping and eating complex. It is a real maze of shopping and eating possibilities. Worth a visit after the glass and concrete malls where Singapore is rich of. See the pictures I added.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Hendrik_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Big shopping mall at the Mrt. station. not to be confused with Bugis street which is across the street.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Clodruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

Very clean. Reminded me shopping malls in Japan, I guess. You can find anything there. And what I also liked was a mpa of the place at Google Maps. It has still some things to fix, but I liked that there is a plan of the separate floors that I can switch.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Best location, most of tourist come here.
I like here. Many shop to shopping and relax. Big shopping complac, Plaza zone and Shopping mall zone.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank mrbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Not a very good place for shopping since i found the prices to be overrated!! But definitely a good place to spend an afternoon pr evening!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Abdefaiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews