We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful variety”
Review of Marche

Marche
Ranked #449 of 10,788 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Swiss
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Manila, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delightful variety”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I'm a sucker for fruits and fresh veggies. It's like going to a marketplace, you pick your choice of ingredients then wait for the chef to make magic with your food! Enjoy a wide variety of European culinary delights. Just one tip though, it's better to come here when you are not that starving. Reserve at least 30mins of your time for queuing.

Helpful?
Thank ching_araneta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    201
    60
    26
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Riga, Latvia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fresh & delicious”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Huge choice of meals they cook in front of you. Very tasty, very cozy. One of the best place to eat European kind of food when you are in Singapore. Nice location on roof top of Vivo City.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Enabler76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luzon, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I'll definitely go back!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

When I visited Singapore, my sis-in-law and brother took me to this restaurant. I was so impressed with the place! There are various of viands to choose from. though the place could use more space coz it felt a little cramp I really enjoyed my experience in this resto. I'll definitely be back on my next trip to Sg!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“good food choices”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

On every trip to Singapore, i make it a point to come and have a meal here at Marche, lots of food choices, drinks too, love the salmon salad, pork knuckles and their sausages, actually there is a lot more food that i cant remember eating, a little bit pricey cuz you'll be ordering more food than you can eat, still im going back this december.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melchor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great choice!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Love this place. the bakery is so delicious. For dinner try the crepes and for dessert have the waffles and vanilla ice cream :)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank katembp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marche also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Marche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing