We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Decent bowling alley

Orchid bowl provides bowling for a reasonable price but some of the lanes are not very good. still... read more

Reviewed November 4, 2018
kelyayeah
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Family bonding session

After our dinner at Royal Palm OCC, we went to Orchid Country Club and booked 2 lanes for 2... read more

Reviewed December 31, 2017
juleskarz
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 5 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from $70.75
More Info
from $41.71
More Info
from $68.52
More Info
from $59.75
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
2
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

After our dinner at Royal Palm OCC, we went to Orchid Country Club and booked 2 lanes for 2 hours.

The service staff was overwhelmed with the long queue (it was the last day of 2017 after lunch hour). Two staff should be stationed there to manage the crowd.

Our families of 16 people had a great family bonding. Our age range were from 8 to 61 years old and we had fun.

Thank you Orchid Bowl for being the place for us to bond as a family.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank juleskarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

Super fun. With friends or families. Great gathering place. Fnb available to buy. Play per game or per hour. Clean.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mashie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

What I like about this place, is that they have bowling balls for kids, with 5 holes, so they can use all their fingers. You can have a snack while you are bowling, the lane has the barriers, on request, and it is a classical bowling alley.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mfragozo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.