We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like going to a Brazilian Carnival...”
Review of Brazil Churrasco

Brazil Churrasco
Ranked #252 of 11,073 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $31
Cuisines: Barbecue, Brazilian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Buffet, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Brazil Churrasco is the first Churrascaria to open in Singapore, on 24 September 1994. We were full from day one, and have had the privilege of serving customers regularly since then. To date we have served more that three-quarters of a million diners and counting!! Brazil Churrasco Singapore was born in Rio, where we still have close ties with Palace Churrascaria, in Copacabana. The food you eat at Brazil Churrasco is as good as you will find in any quality Rio Churrascaria. Still true to the original recipes and the original concept. Brazilians in the know eat at Brazil Churrasco and appreciate the food for being authentic.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Place is small, but comfortable.

Food is great, both the salad bar as well as the meat the comes round and round.

It is like going to the Brazilian Carnival, except that its for the food.

Carnivorously satisfied.

Friends and I love it. Will definitely come back whenever I ma back in town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Long M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charleswong1, Public Relations Manager at Brazil Churrasco, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2015

Dear Long M,

Thank you for your wonderful comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (213)
There are newer reviews for Brazil Churrasco
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 106 of 213 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

Loved the grill! One of the most memorable meals we had in Singapore during the 7 days we were there with great wines and service!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jojo2119a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charleswong1, Public Relations Manager at Brazil Churrasco, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Dear Jojo2119a,

Thank you for your wonderful comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

The last time I came to this restaurant was 10 years ago. The place looks the same and may be a little livelier. The staff handled the reservation well. My son is a meat lover and he thoroughly enjoyed the meal. The flow of various meat was fantastic. We never have to wait for the meat to arrive. the waiters were friendly and we had a good time being canivores for the night.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mgr04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charleswong1, Public Relations Manager at Brazil Churrasco, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Dear Mgr04,

Thank you for your wonderful comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I personally thought this place was better than the churrascaria in Fair Oaks, Washington DC. Firstly is well proceed at around $45 pp, the wine was spectacular (S $78), the bigger had some wonderful dressings complimenting the varied fresh salads, and the meat was great (perfectly seared yet very tender and rare). My wife was unimpressed by the sausage and smoked ham which came out first, but agreed the sirloin and lamb was wonderful. Will definitely return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AngloTexan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

The food is excellent and there is a good salad bar. The best Brazilian restaurant in Singapore. Reservations are a must. Service is not very warm and welcoming. They can be quite cold towards customers.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Oratory1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brazil Churrasco also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Brazil Churrasco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing