We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Incredible tour to explore the food in the city

A food tour organized by this place is wonderful to do while you're in Singapore. You get to... read more

Reviewed January 2, 2019
KimMisooo
,
Seoul, South Korea
Awesome Tour!!

Maureen is a great guide, she really knows Singapore and she really knows food. She didn't take us... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed July 29, 2015
Liz C
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all 14 reviews
  
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Maureen is a great guide, she really knows Singapore and she really knows food. She didn't take us to any cheesy touristy places-she gave us a fantastic overview of local Singaporean cuisine. I have been on lots of food tours and this was the best!

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

I had a blast taking this food tour. Maureen is so welcoming and keen on sharing her love of Singapore and its cuisine. She looks for what you want to discover during the tour. We stopped at 6 different places and tasted 10 dishes. I highly recommand this tour, and that you should not have breakfast that day!!! Great way to discover the city!!

Date of experience: April 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Elpitche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2015

Maureen's tour is great! Not only for the awesome food, but also because Maureen is very fun and loves to share Singaporean culture. It's way more than a food tour, it's a cultural tour!

Date of experience: March 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AnnaWilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

We had a great time with Maureen on our food tour. She picked us up at our Hotel and took us to the Katong Joo Chiat area where we had some of the most authentic Singapore food. It was much different than you would get in a typical "Stall" in Chinatown. She had us sample a variety of foods from breakfast, appetizers, main courses to sweets. She is very experienced in the local food and knowable on the local culture. We would highly recommend her and her Tour. Thanks Maureen for a great Tour

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank jtsleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

This food tour is awesome! A great tour guide who not only introduced us delicious food but also showed us the part of Singapore that we seldom go to.. we were all super full and satisfied at the end of tour.. great for group outings :)

Date of experience: January 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank SiewPing N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews