We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveler rating
335
197
37
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
335
197
37
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews serviced apartment bedroom loft washing machine home away from home housekeeping staff the location is perfect swimming pool the breakfast area comfortable stay yogurt shopping mall bisma housekeeper orchard mrt ms gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 589 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2019

We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath apartment for 6 nights with a family of 6. Apartment was huge and clean. Building is not new but this meant the rooms were large with high ceilings and great storage.
In room safe, welcome basket, toiletries provided. Kitchen has basic crockery but enough for us as we mostly ate out and a good continental breakfast is provided by the hotel on weekdays. We had a microwave and washing machine/ dryer but no coffee machine (there was one in the breakfast area).
Hotel is on the doorstep of Orchard Road, literally steps from ION, Wisma Atria and Ngee Ann City shops.
We used GRAB for transport as this was a cheap option for a family but there is parking at the hotel.
Facilities were good - pool, gym, sauna, tennis court - and staff were friendly.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livia_Choo, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Dear KH,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites and your lovely feedback.

I am glad you had an enjoyable stayed and find our facilities adequate. Indeed, our property is at the heart of Orchard Road which is just across the road to all the big shopping malls, eateries, supermarkets & train station.

I hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Keep well!

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

We stayed 7 days at one bedroom apartment, the room was spacious and has everything in it. Kitchen utensil was complete for you who wants to cook. The aircon and water heater functioned perfectly. The pool was clean and clear because they clean the pool 3 days/week. Despite it's old appearance, the property is still well maintained. However, there are several part at the property that appears to be a bit rusty, like door knob and the lift. They provide breakfast Monday-Friday except of public holiday, yet the breakfast variety was limited, the taste was okay though. The staff was responsive and prompt, the housekeeper was nice.The best thing about the property was its location, just behind two big shopping malls Wisma Atria and Ion Orchard, and yes there is access to enter the mall from behind. To get there, you only need get out from the gate and cross the street. It is also only 2 min walk to MRT station (it is located just under ION mall).

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mando07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livia_Choo, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2019

Dear Mando07,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites!

I am delighted you had enjoyed our location and shopping paradise just across our property. Your feedback is very valuable & we will continue to improve on it.

I hope to welcome you back in near future.

Keep well!

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019

Near Ion Orchard. Wisma Atria n Takasimaya. Easy ti find that place. I really like the swimming pool that is my favorite place in the morning or night. Front desk officer are very informative. I really love this place

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving14330300796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livia_Choo, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2019

Dear Roving14330300796,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites and your compliments towards the team.

I am glad you have an enjoyable stayed with us and loving our property. Indeed, our property is at the heart of Orchard Road which are just across all major shopping malls.

I hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Keep well!

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Orchard Parksuites which is situated in the center of Sinapore's bustling Orchard Road. The rooms are very well done up, very clean, lavish and very comfortable to stay in. The housekeeping staff are very professional and get the room to good as new every day. The reception made out check in quick and efficient and answered all our queries making things very easy. I would specially like to thank Mrs. Maria Dawson even though on leave would specially see to it that my family was comfortable and all our requirements superbly well looked after. Many thanks also to the courteous Nelson Teng who helped us with all our queries about Singapore and attended to my family's requirements. A thank you to the always smiling Nurul Izzati who also helped out with all our queries. Will definitely visit again!

Room tip: Superb View, Quiet floors and Very Clean!
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RohanD584
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livia_Choo, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2019

Dear RohanD584,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites and your compliments towards the team especially towards Maria, Nelson & Izzati.

I am glad you have an enjoyable stayed with us. Indeed, our property is so convenient at the heart of Orchard Road.

I hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Keep well!

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

What a great place for a get away, great position, good facilities, pool gymnasium, very friendly staff.
Apartments had good kitchen area if you wish to cook other wise there are plenty of places for food very near by.Close to all the shopping you could ever want for those who are that way inclined.
5 minute stroll to the MRT station which will get you anywhere around the island you want to go, very quick and efficient.

Room tip: Loft apartment was great and you didn't have to go through the lobby to access them.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bruce357m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livia_Choo, Manager at Orchard Parksuites by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2019

Dear Bruce357m,

Thank you for staying at Orchard Parksuites!

I am delighted you had an enjoyable stayed with us and find our property & location fantastic.

I hope to welcome you back in near future.

Wishing you a Blessed New Year 2019!

Keep well!

Warmest regards
Livia Choo
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews