We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Friendly Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family Friendly Stay”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

The service and location of Tree Tops was wonderful. The staff is the most friendly staff we have come across in all of our stays across the United States and Europe. We couldn't have asked for better service and hospitality. Our toddler loved the staff too! They were very helpful during meals, getting into taxi cabs, and any time we needed an extra hand. It made our transition to Singapore so much better!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank summer m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear summer m

Thank you very much for taking the time to compliment and recommend us.

We truly appreciate your kind feedback and are very happy that you felt well-taken care of during your stay. We are also delighted that you appreciate the ease and convenience Treetops provides because of our strategic location.

Your comments on our services have also been passed on to our respective department heads to share with their staff – which I have no doubt will only motivate all of us to do better.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Wishing you and your family a good week ahead!


Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    53
    2
    6
    6
See reviews for
161
22
6
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Our month long stay here upon relocation was amazing. This place really is a home away from home. Great location, amazing staff, clean, scacious, tropical. I just can't praise it enough and would have no hesitation in recommending to anybody.

However I do have to mention the poor quality of the food. We were disappointed on a couple of occasions (raw prawns twice), and that was that. However, it's not a big issue as you are surrounded by some amazing places to eat and countless choices, so I am in no way going to let that tarnish my rating, as in our opinion it was a very minor thing, and we were under no obligation to eat there, even though we had our 3 month old daughter with us! We just wandered and almost found a different restaurant every night. There were also a multitude of delivery options available from nearby restaurants.

Service with a smile - if you have the opportunity, don't hesitate, just book! You won't regret it....

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DublinGommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear DublinGommer

Thank you very much for taking the time out to compliment and recommend us.

We are delighted to know our efforts to provide quality service is being appreciated by you! Your comments have been passed on to the respective department heads to share with their staff – which I have no doubt will only motivate all of us to do better. We are also pleased that you appreciate the ease and convenience Treetops provides because of our strategic location.

With regard to the food served, please accept our sincere apologies. We trust you will accept that this is certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that this issue raised has been investigated and appropriate action has been taken to prevent any guests being similarly inconvenienced in the future.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Wishing you and your family a good week ahead!


Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

Stayed at Treetops for one week and was very impressed - the service, the location, the room, the facilities were all excellent. With two children, the self contained accommodation was a far better option than a hotel room and the fact that families actually live in the apartments made Treetops a child friendly option. The pool is large and clean. The dining facility was good for breakfast and the quality and price of the restaurant meals made it a good alternative when we were too tired to go to food halls. The apartments are located in walking distance to the Botantical Gardens and a safe enough distance from the Orchard Rd shopping crowds, with ex-pat Tanglin Place around the corner for groceries. Would stay again

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Annie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear Annie F

Thank you for taking the time to compliment and recommend us.

We truly appreciate your kind feedback and are very happy that you felt well-taken care of during your stay. We are also pleased that you appreciate the ease and convenience Treetops provides because of our strategic location.

Your kind feedback on our child-friendly facilities and services has also been passed on to our respective department heads to share with their staff – which I have no doubt will only motivate all of us to do better!

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back with us. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead.



Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2012

I lived at Treetops with my husband and 2 year old daughter for 10 months and they flew by. We were looked after very well. The service far exceeds expectations. The staff are amazing and friendly. Facilities are great. We miss it very much especially the wonderful people who work there and who taught my daughter so many Chinese words! (Sim, Marlina, Simon!). Guest services became like family - May, Carl, Desmond Sharifa etc, as did the restaurant staff - Ita and Niti. And our cleaner Dha, who was excellent. I would certainly want to stay there again if I went back to Singapore. The beds are also excellent - very good sleep quality. The littlest of things was taken care of. Highly recommended place.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fahrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear fahrin

Thank you very much for taking the time to compliment the services during your stay with us!

We truly appreciate your kind feedback and are very happy that you felt well-taken care of during your stay. Your comments have also been shared with all our respective department heads and staff especially Sim, Marlina, Simon, May, Carl, Desmond, Sharifa, Ita and Niti with much appreciation. There is no doubt that your comments will motivate us to continuously strive in delivering the best personalized service and unique Treetops stay experience for all our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Wishing you and your family a good week ahead!


Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorrigo
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2012

I have been tranvelling for many years and I have never had service as good as I experienced at Treetops. The quality of the apartment, the infrastructure (pool, laundry, gym etc.) was excellent. The serivces (front desk, cleaning etc.) were among the best i've experienced. Also the location is fantastic. I can heartily recommend Treetops to anyone considering staying there. John Chong

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear Mr Chong

Thank you very much for taking the time to compliment and recommend us.

We are delighted to know our efforts to provide quality service is being appreciated by you. Your kind feedback has been passed on to our respective department heads to share with their staff – which I have no doubt will only motivate all of us to do better. We are also delighted that you appreciate the ease and convenience Treetops provides because of our strategic location.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Wishing you and your family a good week ahead!


Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
los angeles
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Had a most enjoyable month's stay at this lovely property in Singapore when I visited last month. Like what many mentioned, location is superb - just a few minutes walk and you will be at the shopping strip. After a day of work, the greetings and smiles of staff, from GS, F&B, right down Security and Housekeeping, just make me feel welcomed back to home. There was some buzz going on about their recent award wins on sustainability. Will recommend to those especially looking for a stay that has efforts towards caring for one through air filters in their apartments and the availability of organic food etc. An experience i will rate as true gem!

Room Tip: Book early to avoid disappointment
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fuuko11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear fuuko11

Thank you very much for taking the time to compliment our services during your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you have found all aspects of Treetops to be excellent and thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

It is truly heartwarming to know our efforts in green environmental upkeep is being appreciated by you. We have recently been awarded the Green Technology Award, in recognition of our outstanding green environmental technology and practices commitments - especially with regard to our organic cuisine and air purification system in all our apartments, to keep all our guests healthy and prevent common illness.

Your kind feedback has been passed on to our respective department heads to share with their staff – which I have no doubt will only motivate all of us to do better.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us when you next return to Singapore. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead.


Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandefjord, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2012

We had the pleasure of spending a couple of weeks at Treetops Executive Residences in June/July 2012.
Treetops is a fantastic alternative to the ordinary "hotels" The service is the same or better as you find on the ordinary hotels and the staff is excellent all over. The pool and other recreations areas are kept in perfect conditions.
The two very big advantages choosing Treetops. Firstly the rooms. Nice, clean and large sized apartments with everything you need to make you stay comfortable. The second is the location with only two minutes' walk to Orchard Road! Meaning you are in the middle of everything without the need for other transportation than your legs. (About 35 minutes by taxi to/from the airport.)

I have no problem recommending this place to all you travelers going to Singapore Enjoy!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Oistein_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear Oistein_O Sandefjord

Thank you very much for taking the time to recommend and compliment us.

It is truly heartwarming to know that you have found all aspects of Treetops to be excellent and thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

We are delighted that you appreciate the ease and convenience Treetops provides because of our strategic location. Your kind feedback has also been passed on to our respective department heads to share with their staff – which I have no doubt will only motivate all of us to do better!

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back with us. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead.



Warmest Regards
Kim Quek
On behalf of Treetops Executive Residences
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Orchard Road
Pan Pacific Orchard
Pan Pacific Orchard
#30 of 312 in Singapore
2,407 reviews
Shangri-La Apartments
#97 of 312 in Singapore
209 reviews
Orchard Road
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Orchard Hotel Singapore
#70 of 312 in Singapore
3,404 reviews
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#14 of 312 in Singapore
940 reviews
Orchard Road
Mandarin Orchard Singapore
Mandarin Orchard Singapore
#71 of 312 in Singapore
9,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treetops Executive Residences Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treetops Executive Residences Singapore

Property: Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
Address: No 7 Orange Grove Road Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore 258355, Singapore
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 230 Specialty Lodging in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Treetops Executive Residences Singapore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treetops is a resort-style executive serviced apartment in the heart of the city, known for its commitments and achievements in green environmental technology and practices. With over 200 exotic plant species across the landscape, Treetops is often a sight to behold with its evergreen foliage all year round, complete with 5-star amenities and services. Strategically located within close proximity to the world famous Orchard Road, shopping and entertainment district of Singapore, Treetops is also minutes away from Suntec City, Marina South, the Esplanade, Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Chinatown and other banking and financial hubs at Raffles Place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, HRS and Ctrip TA so you can book your Treetops Executive Residences Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treetops Executive Residences Singapore Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing