We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands
Review Highlights
Very good massage, but expensive

We booked there a romantic massage. They brought us into a room with a nice view. Every of us could... read more

Reviewed October 11, 2017
tuxyanonim
,
Munich, Germany
via mobile
Average Spa with a Great View

We booked the art of romance package in Feb 2017 at Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands as there was a... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2017
ijolene
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 36 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from $345.88
More Info
from $225.22
More Info
from $14.90
More Info
from $87.88
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
20
9
2
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
9
2
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

October 15 Dexperience Day 5 Values:Sincerity, Focus, Balance, Perseverance, Continuous Improvement! Give Your Time, Energy & Effort To People You Love!#luxury #dexperience #michelin #posh #rich #food #hotel #travel #like #singapore #enjoy #happy #marinabaysands #banyantree #spa #relax #massage

Dexperience Undercover Rating:
Value 1/5
Quality 2/5
Service 2/5
Ambience 3/5
Experience 2/5

Enter Dexperience List: Failed!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank DexperienceReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

From the moment you step out of the lift and into Banyan Tree Spa's divinely designed premises, you already know the kind of pampering experience you are going to get. Located way up high on Marina Bay Sands, Banyan Tree Spa gives you an incredible view of Singapore down below as you get ready for an hour or so of pampering - depending on the package you've booked for yourself. I was here a few days ago for some Thai Bliss massage and Kim, my masseuse, was so good! I was feeling under the weather when I came in - straight from a weekend overseas trip - and she took care of my lethargy with her skilful massage. I opted for oil massage and I had a choice between love and peace oils and I opted for 'love' and it was just perfect! The post-massage tea and fruit treat was also very good. Having said all of that, you should also know that you get what you pay for. Meaning, the rates are really on the steep side BUT worth it. A trip to Banyan Tree Spa is really when you're feeling extra luxurious and rich.:p

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank mrsvickyaltaie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The Spa room is spectacular with views of 180 degrees for cities and ocean. The treatments are very rejuvenated Above all,thetea room after spa are amazing with 360 degrees' windows view from high ceilings to wood floor. Highky recommended experience while you are in bay area.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank docjjpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Best massage with the nicest ambience and view. Yes it is abit pricey, but the view is unbeatable. Recommended only for an occasional treat.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank xoxocherylxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We booked there a romantic massage. They brought us into a room with a nice view. Every of us could choose the massage type, also how strong it should be (be aware, strong means really strong!:-), which oil etc. The massaging women are very good, and friendly. One of the women had a strong English accent, but this is normal for the Asian people, so in case you do not understand just ask again. After the massage you get some fruits, a small sweet yogurt, a tea. You do not need to take a shower before, as they start with scrubbing. For us the experience was very good, but we paid around 500 euro for the package and it is definitely too expensive.

Date of experience: October 2017
4  Thank tuxyanonim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews