We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
293
348
83
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
293
348
83
17
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 752 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Hangout @mt Emily is located near little India. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and you can meet new people in the hostel. Train station, malls(Mustafa mall) and restaurants are close by, you can even reach by walking. The staff is very friendly and help you out with everything. Overall a good stay

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Pranita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Did the job, as a clean and comfortable hotel room (some rooms don't have a window but that didn't bother us at all). The bathroom was clean, and good shower. The breakfast was basic but provides toast, cereal and coffee so you don't need much more. There was a rooftop area, which was nice for views and to chill in the evening - with 24hr tea and coffee making facilities!
It is slightly away from the city centre, with an uphill walk back to the hotel. This didn't worry us, but might be something to think about if you are travelling with older people or pushchairs.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank EcoWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We booked quad room one day before our trip in singapore, when every hotel's price was going to be high. Its location about 800m from little india MRT, you can choose exit A and turn right, you will also need pass through emily park to reach this hotel.

The room didnt have TV but for me it didnt nessecary since we had alot time leaving room.

But, hotel need more attention since our bathroom has no bath & samphoo gel, even we checked in at 10pm but we have to wait the house keeping to refill in the next morning. so, didnt you check it before?

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satriadimasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

My husband & I spent 5 nights here and the service was excellent. Quiet location and close to Little India MRT. Rooms are comfortable & the staff is very friendly. Tea & coffee available at all times. Breakfast could use some improvement as it is very basic. Other than that good place to spend your holiday.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Prabhavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Stay for one night on twin bed. The hotel definitely needs upgrade. No tv? it was so turn off. Room has a very thin wall, we were able to hear the activities around the hall. Bed was not comfortable. Rate for the room bit high with poor facilities, feel just fine with a bit not worth it feeling.
Reception is friendly during checkin/out.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Liliztan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews