We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot for a beer and snacks”
Review of Harry's Esplanade

Harry's Esplanade
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
OR
Ranked #3,941 of 14,423 Restaurants in Singapore
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Marina Centre
Description: Harry's begun with a flagship outlet set against the scenic Boat Quay in 1992. Over the years, Harry's has grown to become Singapore's most well-established bar and dining chain - with outlets located at key business districts and suburban areas. The chic bar and dining establishment is home to many: the sports fanatics watching a live telecast, friends catching up with each other, and even families spending quality time together. Harry's is always ready to offer you the quality brew you need, perfectly paired with a delectable range of menu offerings carefully executed to suit every taste.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Good location for a quick and casual bar style food. I enjoyed the Happy hour service whilst there. Definitely will return.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sirvangealot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 77 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2016 via mobile

We visited Harry's restaurant at the Esplanade for a late dinner and we're pleased with the experience. Enjoy the pasta dish and a hamburger and both were very good quality. Prices seemed reasonable and service was good. The best part about the place was the end door air conditioning on a hot humid night.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank PDS_Tucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016 via mobile

Food was decent pub food, all the usual suspects present! We enjoyed the location, and service was good. It's a fair choice - nice drinks selection and a good, well priced meal.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank KarlJ240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Dropped in prior to a weekend concert at the Esplanade. We were six of us & in spite of prior reservations, there was no table available to accommodate us nicely. Anyway in a hurry we ordered some Pasta, Sweet Potato fries, Veg burgers and drinks. The service was quick though the table was cramped and we could manage the time line. On the whole,all I can say is maybe one can drop in for a 'quick bite' here but certainly not a relaxed full dinner. High stools at the bar seemed inviting for a quick business drink.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank VSKrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

One of several places to eat situated on Esplanade. Always very popular in evening and outdoor seating area available if preferred. (Weather permitting) Good choice of food and drink, with something on the menu possibly to suit everyone's taste

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EKSKS21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harry's Esplanade also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Harry's Esplanade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing