We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of PS.Cafe Paragon

PS.Cafe Paragon
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 10/20
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #428 of 15,505 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: PS.Cafe opened in 1999 as a cosy cafe hidden within Projectshop clothing store. This charming and understated spot quickly gained a following for its hearty takes on savoury cafe classics, famous truffle shoestring fries and indulgent cakes, puddings and tarts. Thoughtfully detailed interiors, lush surroundings, friendly relaxed service and generous portions have made this homegrown Singapore brand an internationally recognized local favourite. PS.Cafe is the place for legendary brunches and lazy afternoon teas, romantic dates and friendly celebrations in beautiful surroundings.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Got served attentively by Toni with a sense of humor. Food was awesome too.
THANK YOU PARAGON PS CAFE.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank KarlynN3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 282 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2019

Ample serving size, good flavour. Pricey but worth the money. Tony was very welcoming and helpful. No disappointments with the service.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jehan917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Good food and good service.. the truffle fries was good! Tony was very friendly and accommodating to our needs will definitely come back again.. :)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank zirtak14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Good place, nice food and perfect environment. Staff is friendly and service is awesome. Like the atmosphere, best to hang out with friends.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank shirleyyip2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Was initially at your outlet at Raffles City on a sat afternoon. My Husband and I were being ignored for 10 mins in the queue so we decided to leave.

Visited Paragon outlet instead after that. Understand that the are understaffed hence my Husband and I decided to lighten their workload a little by footing the bill at the cashier directly. Staff Chona ignored us at the cashier for a good 10 mins before asking us if ‘that change’ belonged to us, we said no and let her settle her outstanding bills. We then said we are here to make payment. Chona then told us off rudely to PLEASE WAIT THERES A QUEUE. I HAVE TO DO ALL THESE FIRST. Excuse me, we had no intention to rush you and we merely informed you we are at the counter to make payment.

Chona needs work on her patience especially working in the frontline. Ps cafe, I think you can do so much better with better staff.

Bad experience in one day at both stores. So what if your business is good? That doesn’t mean customers have to be treated like that.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank smanthaaa09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PSGourmetGroup, Manager at PS.Cafe Paragon, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2019

Dear smanthaaa09,

Apologies for the unexpected experience you had during your visit. We appreciate hearing back from our guests and thank you for being patient with us.
Can you please share your contact number and email address with us so that our management can get in touch with you? Alternatively, you may reach out to us at contact@pscafe.com.
Look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Regards,
PS. Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PS.Cafe Paragon also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to PS.Cafe Paragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing