We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A big place with many trampolines for kids and adults to play

Sometimes there are good three hour deals for a discount for lunch or late night hours. The place... read more

Reviewed November 4, 2019
Jules N
,
Singapore, Singapore
Nice place

It was the first time ever we visited a trampoline park. Loved it. We were half an hour late into... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2019
Shuchianand
,
mum
Read all 64 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from $29.72
More Info
from $53.76
More Info
from $88.32
More Info
from $53.76
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
18
31
6
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
31
6
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 64 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2016

This is a great trampoline park popular with the locals and kids parties. It is safe and clean and well equipped. There are a range of activities that the kids can do. Book in advance and don't forget the socks (tho you can get some nice grippy ones there). Dress very comfortably as you will get hot but the crew supply water for jumpers. The high point was the staff who are very keen to help all levels of jumpers reach their potential and stretch themselves. Well worth repeated visits.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Erin_Dooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

I love Amped! I used to go every weekend, but when There new rival trampoline park came along my kids just started loving that. We have kind of abandined it now. But I still love it. Two years ago my kids have there 11th birthday at Amped. I still love Amped! But like any other usual Trampoline Park it can be dangerous. Although, it is a lot safer than Bounce.

Date of experience: June 2016
2  Thank Ying L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016

Amazing trampoline park, with fairly-nice staff. Many trampolines and other activites, but 'Bounce', another trampoline park is better.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Ollie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016

I went to two others trampoline parks in Bangkok before and I thought their price were a bit too high for students like me and my friends if we want to play it every week, but I found the price at Amped very reasonable. I had a good time with my friends and I will definitely go back!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank WoraratSombatjinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Entry was smooth and staff were friendly. The trampoline area was clean, staff joined in to help watch over the children. T rex joined in to play with the children and they had a blast. My 38 yo bro had more fun than his kids!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 561jessl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews