We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Lion City Bike Tour of Singapore
4,475

Book in advance
from
$63.83
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lau Pa Sat Festival Pavilion
from $63.83
More Info
from $180.00
More Info
from $44.31
More Info
from $72.10
More Info
Reviews (1,579)
Filter reviews
1,579 results
Traveler rating
553
664
264
63
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
553
664
264
63
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews satay street hawker food hawker market stalls cbd mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 1,579 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Had the fried oyster omelette 30 years ago, even better this time round. So much to choose from, lots of people.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Judy500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Our taxi driver recommended this place to eat. How glad we listened. The array of food stalls was surprising. Deciding what and where to eat was a problem but what a problem!
The food was so tasty we ate here on both our nights in Singapore.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank hideh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We loved Lau Pa Sat and visited it a couple of times. The hawker centre is famous (and also more highly priced because of it), but it is still very good value and the variety and quality of food is great. Will visit again.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

So glad I found Lau Pa Sat this trip to Singapore. Eating out became very easy and very very tasty. The variety of food here is mind blowing so be prepared to spend 15 minutes before you eat walking around and taking in a variety of options. I couldn't go past the chicken rice on my first visit.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank bennis91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Offers a range of foods at good value prices. It's a bit like a food hall with a wide range of cuisines on offer and worked well for us - visiting from UK - because it was all very visual in terms of seeing what was being prepared and what was on offer. The eating area is reasonably clean, tables are cleared quickly and there are fans to help circulate the air.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank catherinemh501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews