We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic dinner!!”

Noti Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #374 of 10,930 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Chinatown
Description: Brought up in a family of successful restaurateurs in his hometown in the south of Italy, owner and chef Toni Rossetti brings to his very own restaurant – NOTI Restaurant & Bar, a taste of home, tradition and warmth of authentic Italian food from cherished family recipes and the flavors from this bountiful region. In a contemporary interior that exudes a trendy vibe, Toni and his team provide the guests with the consummate dining experience of good food and great hospitality that has become the signature of Noti restaurant and bar.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Fantastic dinner!!”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Due to the unexpected extension of my Singapore trip, I have a chance to visit this restaurant. Honest speaking, me and my friends were glad that we had visited this restaurant as they has a friendly host, Toni and serve an amazing food. From what I can tell, Toni is an awesome person, he treats every customer like a friend and he really takes care of everyone in the restaurant. Other than the host, of cause the foods are great, especially the deep fried Risotto balls, Lambs and home made expresso tiramisu!! We absolutely had a good time here and I definitely will go back again!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dchung0124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    82
    29
    24
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant!!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

As a frequent visitor of Singapore, my usual choice of food will only target at southeast Asia food. But due to typhoon Usagi approaching Hong Kong, which extend my stay for 2 more days,therefore I have time to try something new! Our booking was 8:30, but we arrived a bit earlier at 8:10, a very friendly server come and say the place is always ready for us, who is the host of the restaurant Toni! Toni is a very funny and highly attentive to every single table who has any request. The recommendation he gave us was brilliant in both taste and portion. The dessert plater was also awesome, especially the tiramisu! Atmosphere of the place is really suitable for a group of friend to chill out and gather! I can't wait to come Noti again!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Churchillchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An enjoyable night”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Our trip in Singapore got unexpectedly extended due to typhoon in Hong Kong which our flight got cancelled. On our extended nights, we were glad that we found this restaurant from trip advisor after viewing the great reviews and having a few days of Asian food in Singapore. We were amazed with the food quality and we all love the ambience. Toni who impressed us all with his warmth welcome. You can feel this since the reservation stage by phone with him. Customers in his restaurant are all just like his friends who he needs to take care of, he has been going around the restaurant to make sure everything are smooth and fine and ensure satisfaction. We also feel like friends visiting his home. He made great suggestion to us regarding what to try and ordering portion is perfect. Try the deep fried Risotto balls and dessert here is a MUST try – homemade chocolate tart with Vanilla Ice cream & Annalisa’s home made expresso tiramisu. We had an enjoyable night with our Singapore friends and will sure be coming back again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank simandy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, NY
Level 6 Contributor
694 reviews
461 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“Absolutely outstanding (with one exception)”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I went with a friend largely because I read some excellent reviews on Trip Advisor --- and will certainly return. Shared the appetizer of cheese balls (can't remember the actual menu description but they were delicious); followed the owner/chef's recommendation to get the gnochi pesto entrees (both of us did) --- I was in heaven! Dessert -- once again we took the chef's suggestion and had the absolutely outrageous chocolate pie with a crust so hard that they provide you with a steak knife --- just fabulous!

My only concern was that toward the end of eating our entree the restaurant was "invaded" by a large group of folks from a nearby (?) office --- they were intolerably loud (and the low ceiling didn't help) so we moved to an outdoor table for dessert and all was well again. It was an annoying intrusion but one that the management couldn't really help to solve -- and our relocation was fine. Hardly enough of a problem to diminish our overall enjoyment.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Trup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food at Noti”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Warm, inviting with a chic yet cosy hip atmosphere. Food was great - make sure you try the risotto balls as a starter. Make sure you book for an evening meal - gets full quick.

Helpful?
Thank TheEnglishManinNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Noti Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Noti Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing