We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get off the beaten track”

Let's Go Bike Singapore
Book In Advance
More Info
$60.87*
and up
Historical Singapore Bike Tour
More Info
$45.66*
and up
Marina Bay Night Cycling Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Sightseeing bicycle tour, the best way to see a city! Go where the bus can't and it's much more fun! Follow the carefully-designed routes with our licensed local guides to tour the city area. We guarantee you will see the REAL Singapore, how Singaporeans live, eat, work and play! Come and discover Singapore the RIDE way with Let's Go Bike!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Better than walking - or any bus tour. See the Singapore that's off the beaten track. Both of us are in our sixties and we didn't find it hard going at all. Ben - our guide - was courteous, helpful and gave us a good rundown on the places we visited, which included stopping for coffee and drinks. The bikes could do with a bit of maintenance - but that's from a cycling tragic with OCD! We'd do it again - it's cooler than walking.

Thank OldyCyclists
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetsGoBikeSGP, Owner at Let's Go Bike Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear OldyCyclists, thank you for your wonderful review. Ben appreciates the kind compliments too. We hope to have you back again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (359)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 316 of 364 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013

My friend and I did a bike tour on a Sunday morning, with Ben as our guide. We had a great time. We're both young and relatively fit, but I don't think it would be an issue at all, for any fitness level. Initially it was a little rainy, but this was was actually really nice given how hot it was! We saw some interesting sites, and Ben's knowledge of the history was fabulous. The highlight was trying out the local food, where the locals eat! It is well worth the cost ($80SG), so if you have a spare half day and would like to see a bit more of the city, you should book a tour!

Thank Amandalkgee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetsGoBikeSGP, Owner at Let's Go Bike Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Hi Amandalkgee, thank you very much for joining our tour and your wonderful review. The Let's Go team is happy to do our best for guests like you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

A super fun way to see the sights around Singapore and a few things off the beaten path.

Ben was a fantastic host being both friendly and knowledgable

Thank AustraliaRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetsGoBikeSGP, Owner at Let's Go Bike Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

We're pleased you found our ride fun and our guide fantastic! Thank you AustraliaRob!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Very ejoyable....a. good balance of the modern, sleek, new Singapore (but after a while one chrome and glass tower looks like the next) and, best of all, a view into the real Singapore. Our guide took us inot a housing estate and local market.....the highlight of the ride was seeing how people live, eat and work away from the antiseptic city center.....very good.

Thank chorncast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetsGoBikeSGP, Owner at Let's Go Bike Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear chorncast, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the 'real' Singapore and hope you had a great holiday here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Our guide was great and couldn't have been more helpful - the whole trip was very informative and gave us a good overview of the city

1  Thank MichelleScott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetsGoBikeSGP, Owner at Let's Go Bike Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Hi MIchelleScott B, we're glad to provide a fun and informative trip for you. Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Let's Go Bike Singapore also viewed

 

Been to Let's Go Bike Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing