We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Haji Lane
from $28.40
More Info
from $26.10
More Info
from $36.50
More Info
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveler rating
300
399
115
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
399
115
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art boutique shops cool street muslim quarter short lane wall paintings kampong glam bugis mrt interesting shops shop houses bring your camera both sides worth a visit take photos take your time little india sultan
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 833 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Imagine an art, art could be defined as everything. I give this place 5 out of 5.

Easy access by MRT, only 5 - 10 minutes walk from Bugis MRT Station.

We arrived there around 11 am, a hot and humid day doesn't affect our trip.

We took many shots as it was quite hard since many people across this streets.

Full or restaurant, bar, shops, etc.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank NerdTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

For you who love photo taking, will love Haji lane and d neighbourhood. Along the lane are boutiques and bars, more suitable for youngsters of course. A short visit is okay and remember to wear as light as possible because spore is always hot.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank viviin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

It’s a must to go to see the other side of Sg. It has a nostalgic feel and u will enjoy walking this lane and also find some good cafes around. Check out the unique stuffs there. It’s not just a tourist place but a great place to hang out for locals too. There is a Malay Heritage Centre too for historical knowledge.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank ShirleyH2186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

If you’re looking for a place to maximize your photo collection!
Every inches count, you’ll always get place to shoot. Whatever is your occasion, prewedding, magz modelling, photo collection, and even for a selfie :D
I really recommended this place. You should try your own, don’t forget to bring your camera

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank donnacht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Haji Lane, one of my favorites places in Singapore, is a unique and charming street hidden area, a walking distance near Arab Street around Bugis.

Haji Lane has become a favorite tourist spot
Free Entry for indies, hipster, and artists a lot of cafes and shops over there.

I love Haji Lane because every time I came to this area is few full of my heart
is very hard to explain but I like it!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank KanyarinS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews