We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Trip.com
$80
View deal
Hotels.com$91
Priceline$101
Destinia.com$111
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,754)
Filter reviews
3,754 results
Traveler rating
1,660
1,526
368
113
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,660
1,526
368
113
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus small mall novena mrt shuttle service balestier road food court nice hotel shopping mall comfortable stay excellent stay swimming pool public transport early check short stay little india supermarket gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 3,754 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

A nice but modest hotel, a little away from the tourist hotspots, but with cheap food markets nearby, an not far from the Novena MRT station in Singapore’s top notch metro system. (A 10 minute walk, although there is a too-infrequent hotel shuttle bus). Polite staff, clean rooms, always busy; breakfast is good but I wouldn’t pay for it for every day of your stay. Nice pool and gym also quite good. All in all a nice enough hotel if the price is right.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank mbutu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad that that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our hotel provides shuttle service which offers drop-off and pick-up point at the nearest Novena MRT station. From Novena MRT station, it will roughly take about 20+ minutes to travel to popular attraction areas like the Merlion Park, Gardens by the Bay and Sentosa. We do offer daily drop off only at DFS Galleria Scotts Road (Orchard) for your shopping pleasures. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

i was attending a conference and this was the hotel where delegates stayed. Excellent service really nice rooms with the added advantage of a Mall attached to the hotel.
Mr Mark Ng who dealt with our group was excellent, everything was arranged for us including transport to and from the conference. I would stay here again

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Esther G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to have delighted you during your stay with us. We have shared your compliments for Mark Ng with him and his Director of Sales . Your comments go a long way towards boosting the team’s morale and reaffirming our efforts towards delivering a great experience to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

Had a pleasant stay at Ramada and have excellent service and food quality. Breakfast is full of healthy basket and live kitchen is available for egg lovers. Staff is quite supportive in case of arranging cabs for our visit.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ishannpasrija
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Thank you for your stellar reviews on our service and associates. It is pleasing to know that we have delighted you during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

Ben Zhao is the best employee at Ramada Hotel’s concierge. He is so pleasant and always ready to help, very energetic and knowledgeable of his job.
The hotel itself is so clean and restaurants are within your reach. Definitely I would recommend this Hotel. Thanks so much, Ben!

Room tip: Large room and plenty of pillows which I love.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ruby N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Thank you for your pleasant review and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your compliments for Ben with him and Concierge team. Your comments go a long way towards boosting the team’s morale and reaffirming our efforts towards delivering a great experience to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

We had a booked a room for 2 nights. When we checked in, we realized the room was dirty and stinking. Staff was extremely slow to respond. The next day when we came back after a full day of work, we again noticed a bad stink in the room. Apparently the staff had forgotten to remove the food plates from the previous night. It took them almost 30 mins to send someone to take care of the stinky plates. The smell still did not go away and the hotel couldn’t help. We remain awake through the night due to the awful smell

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank arunabh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are truly disappointed that your overall experience was not all that could have been. You requested to place an ozone disinfection machine inside but we are unable to place it as it may be harmful to breathe in the ozone air.
Our Duty Manager resorted to spraying air freshener in your room as we are unable to change the room since our hotel was fully booked.
Rest assured that this is not reflective of our usual service standards and have shared your feedback with team leaders of the review to ensure that these remain an isolated incident. We take pride in our service delivery and it is through customer’s feedback that we can continuously review our services and processes for improvement. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcoming you back at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews