We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feeback of my Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park
Ranked #58 of 317 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jenn Shu Xian T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,290)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,002 - 2,008 of 2,290 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2013

good hotel , staff are friendly and willing to help , room very clean,amenities cleans in general we are happy stay with all family,
thanks for the management and welcome wine was great.
keep your team work , well done.

thanks.
wayan sukada ariawan

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Wayan Sukada A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed our rooms and amenities, as well as our service.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

We booked a room for us and our 13 year old son - when we booked we confirmed that a rollout bed was included in the price we were paying. When we arrived we were told that it was $50 per night in addition to the $200 night. This was not what was arranged prior, and there was no desire to be service orientated in anyway despite it being 2:30 am

Stayed: December 2013
1  Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding with your online travel agent during your reservation with us, and are glad that this issue has been rectified during check-in.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

I was on a Business trip to Singapore. The newly opened RAMADA Hotel @Zhongshan Park has been warmly recommended to me by another Business Friend. Welcoming guests, Check-in procedure & the professional and friendly attitude of all the staff are worth to be mentioned. My room @16floor was just the perfect match to my expectations. I felt very comfortable and slept very well during my stay @RAMADA. Dinner @RAMADA Restaurant was very delicious and served Red wine a tasty experience. The Swimming Pool area and the Pool itself is a place where people can spend time the whole day swimming, reading or working as well. In the same building as RAMADA there can be many Shops & Restaurants found, ATM, Pharmacy, SingTel Shop a.m. I was really very pleased staying @RAMADA Zhongshan Park and will definitely return on my next trip to Singapore. I would like to highlight as well the ideal location outside the Orchard Road area. Easy to take Taxi or Bus or MRT @Novena Station. A drive to Orchard area will just take a few minutes. This Hotel can be recommended to every traveler.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service rendered by our associates, and that you enjoyed our facilities, rooms, quality of our food at Flavours at Zhongshan Park and the vicinity of our hotel.

We hope you were able to utiliise our shuttle bus services that run either to Novena MRT Station or Orchard Plaza on Orchard Road on a scheduled basis.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

Singapore it's amazing city, highly organize, very beautiful and without traffic.. Hotel also very good. Big plus this is new hotel, staff like all Singaporean people very friendly and helpful. Location not busy, have shuttle bus to mrt station. Room so small but very comfortable. Breakfast very poor, and food not so delicious, but near hotel have a lot place where u can find smth to eat.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Sergie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our service, and you found our rooms comfortable and shuttle bus convenient. We hope to be able to exceed your expectations with our breakfast in the future when you visit us again at The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Was 3 days there and enjoy the stay there.
The staff is friendly.
I had a room at 17th floor with garden view. Very nice!
Around the Hotel they are some restaurants.
And to the MRT Station Novena you walk only 10 minutes.
Swimmingpool ist big and clean.
Is a nice place to stay for a few days.

Room Tip: If you are a smoker, just take a room not in a higher floor. There is only one smoking Area near th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klamibru1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to have delighted you with our friendly service, rooms and facilities such us our pool. You may be interested in our shuttle bus services that run either to Novena MRT station or Orchard Plaza on Orchard Road on a scheduled basis.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

This place is awesome! Clean and comfortable rooms. Spacious bathroom with a decent size shower. Free wifi access. Couldn't ask for anything more. Would definitely come back here again

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mohannad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our rooms and our complimentary Wi-Fi, and look forward to welcoming you again at The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Singapore hotels
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#17 of 317 in Singapore
1,200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Furama RiverFront
#93 of 317 in Singapore
2,483 reviews
ibis Singapore Novena
#100 of 317 in Singapore
1,386 reviews
Joo Chiat
Village Hotel Katong by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park

Address: 16 Ah Hood Road, Singapore 329982, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#48 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#55 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: $120 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park 4*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park is the only four-star international chain hotel in Novena, which is flanked by an array of restaurants, providing visitors a wide choice of pubs, local, western and Chinese cuisine.The hotel features Flavours, an all-day dining restaurant serving predominantly local Singaporean and Southeast Asian culinary delights, Business Centre with Free Internet Computer stations, Gym, Swimming Pool, 540 square-meters of Meeting and Banquet space, Underground Car park and two-level retail mall.Ramada Singapore at Zhongshan Park offers 384 well-appointed guest rooms with premium Serta mattress for a good night’s rest, Complimentary High Speed Internet Access, Free Local Calls, Complimentary use of the Gymnasium and Swimming Pool and a breakfast worth waking up for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing