We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My regret but I'll be back.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park
Ranked #57 of 312 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Penang
1 review
“My regret but I'll be back.”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Book the hotel for only one night but the service rendered upon my check in and check out was awesome. Room though not so spacious was delightfully nice. Went to stay at another known hotel which was incomparable to Days Hotel in all areas. That was my regret not having stayed longer at Days Hotel but I I'll be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephen Leow Li... H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our services and rooms and we certainly look forward to your next visit with us at The Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,833 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    632
    923
    212
    51
    15
See reviews for
425
463
176
523
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Though during our check in on the 23rd of nov, the hotel was under staffed. They were doing their best to accomodate the groups of people, hail cabs and answer requests. I felt bad for them. Still, they were able to check us in earlier at our request. Kudos!

The shuttle service to novena mrt was very helpful. Overall experience was awesome. Would surely stay at days hotel again and would recommend this to my friends.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Katrina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that you had an awesome experience with us and that we were able to accommodate to your needs even during a busy time.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Days Hotels Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foshan City
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2013

This was my first time to visit Singapore with my friend.We compare to many other same level hotel before and choose Days Hotel finally.We are satisfied with the service and equipment in the hotel.Staffs are very nice.We haven't took the hotel bus within these three days,cuz it only took roughly 8mins walk to the closest MRT Novena.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Yan Xiang J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that we were able to take care of you on your first trip to Singapore and we are pleased that you were satisfied with the service rendered by our associates and our hotel facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Days Hotels Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunedin
2 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I've always stayed across the road at the IBIS Novena. When I saw that Days Hotel had opened I really wanted to try it, plus it's nice to sleep in a bed knowing that it hasn't been used very much before you.
Nice Business hotel, good customer service. Complimentary bottle of water that IBIS doesn't offer.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Victoria Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service as well as our smart amenities in our rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2013

The hotel is ideal for a short getaway in a nice little enclave in Singapore. Its new, clean and the check in is fuss free. We used the dining voucher provided by the hotel and tried the set dinner at 21 at Rajah, the hotel's restaurant. The food is nice, and the service of the staff is great. Will come back when I need a short getaway to explore the charm of the Balestier area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank confuzing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the service and food at our restaurant, 21 on Rajah.

You may be interested in visiting the Sun Yat Sen Memorial Hall which is a two minute walk across our hotel and complimentary for our guests upon the show of the key card.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham Uk
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We found the personnel extremely helpful and eager to please, with excellent knowledge and advice to get the best out of seeing as much as possible in the 2 days we had.
The free shuttle bus was most useful making getting into the centre quite easy.
Some very good restaurants near by.
We found our bedroom on the small side

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pedro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a nice experience with us and that you enjoyed our service and shuttle bus services.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selangor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 25, 2013

My first impression was the friendliness of the front desk who immediately attended to us. The person who attended to us by the name of Jamus was very pleasant. Although we arrived before our check in which was 2 pm he made arrangements for an early check in with no extra cost. We found the complimentary shuttle service to Novena Square was very useful for this trip and one of the driver's for the shuttle bus Mr. Michael was very friendly and pleasant. Fairprice, 7Eleven and hawker centres were within walking distance. We do not have any complaints as such only that RCI was not able to negotiate complimentary breakfast in our package which would have made the deal perfect. Also, we thought daily newspapers were complimentary at most hotels but in our case we were not provided.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you found our shuttle bus to Novena MRT station useful and our location convenient. We are also pleased that your contact with Jamus and Michael was memorable and will personally thank them for exemplifying a great service experience that goes beyond the extra mile and truly living up to our vision.

Given that we are a 3 star hotel and price point relevance, we provide newspapers at the all-day dining room. Alternatively, newspapers of your choice can be purchased from selected shops such as Buzz at our Zhongshan Mall.

We look forward to welcoming you again at The Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Hotel YAN
#55 of 312 in Singapore
337 reviews
Hotel G Singapore
#71 of 312 in Singapore
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Joo Chiat
Village Hotel Katong by Far East Hospitality
Joo Chiat
Champion Hotel
Champion Hotel
#96 of 312 in Singapore
373 reviews
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen
#63 of 312 in Singapore
6,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

Property: Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park
Address: 1 Jalan Rajah Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore 329133, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#50 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#52 Family Hotel in Singapore
#53 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 405
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park offers basic yet smart amenities including an all-day dining halal restaurant - 21 on Rajah, a gym, and 405 contemporary guest rooms decorated in a vibrant avant-garde style.Situated within the central district of Novena, the hotel is a mere five minutes' drive away from the Velocity and United Square shopping malls and office towers, the Novena Medical hub and newly-opened Mount Elizabeth hospital. The Orchard Road shopping belt, Marina Bay Financial area are conveniently located just 10-15 minutes by taxi, whilst Resorts World Sentosa, Universal Studios, and Changi international airport are a half-hour taxi ride away. Right beside Days Hotel is a retail mall - Zhongshan Mall, consisting of approximately 35 retail shops and eateries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing